General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

370 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayce P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly & efficient staff. Mr. Barros was kind, honest, and provided lots of valuable information/resources. I would highly recommend!
Jaden M.
Submitted 11/23/21
great and friendly
Joshua D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very professional and welcoming environment. The doctor was very thorough and took time to listen.
John B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Nwosu takes the time to listen and explain the types of treatment available.
Keven A.
Submitted 11/14/21
Very good
Xabian E.
Submitted 11/13/21
Wonderful
Lincoln C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful
Samantha M.
Submitted 11/11/21
When your kid leaves saying how much fun she had you know Jennifer Martin is the best!!
Julian H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everything went well. The doctor was very nice. Great experience.
Lucas A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very caring and informative staff. Thank you!
Haley B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Love the atmosphere! Like Disney really cool! Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Herbert was great. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Would have given 5 stars except for my experience in making our appointment. Took a long time to get a hold of anyone then when I finally did they said they were very busy and were just taking messages and would get back to me either that evening or early morning. I ended up calling them the next day cause I hadn't heard from them yet. I did get a hold of someone that next day and the woman was very nice on the phone. I found making the appointment really difficult ultimately. Other than that everything else was really great!!!
Knox M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful experience! Dr. Barros is attentive, kind, knowledgeable, and truly cares for his patients. So glad we found him!
Cohle A.
Submitted 11/02/21
He is very knowledgeable. Wonderful with helping the kiddos and also help parents have better understanding.
Nathaniel A.
Submitted 11/02/21
We always have a nice experience with the doctors and staff. I have never seen such a wonderful staff like this one. I appreciate all you do. Thank you, Rosa Arellano
Pace K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Herbert was very personable and thorough. I highly recommend.
Danyel M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Detailed and thorough, while personable and easy to understand. A+
Damian Z.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was very friendly. I was explained every process with detail. And the diagnosis was explained also
Nathan B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very clean and super inviting office. I’ve never gone through such an experience like I did with Dr. Herbert and the staff. For me everything was excellent and thorough. My son loved it. Although we couldn’t get a definitive answer the day of, I feel good with the recommended tests Dr. Herbert has ordered and performed while we were there.
Caleb E.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always a pleasure!!!
Jordan B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Just really great with explaining everything.