General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

437 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Meuller recognized immediately missing pieces and I am super excited and hopeful to start implementing her recommendations!! Wish I had done this a long time ago.
Christian W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Hunter A.
Submitted 06/24/22
First let me start with the staff they were friendly and professional. They were extremely welcoming and made you comfortable. Than when the doctor korah walk in be also was friendly and welcoming. He was kind and informative pretty much seem down to earth. Also the men who did place the lead on brain mr. shein was extremely friendly also. My experience at this place was very nice. I was so extremely stress at the time and worried. But during the visit I felt less stress cause it felt like my son was in the right place. I would say “ if your child is showing sign of autism. This is place for you. “ I’m pretty sure for any other medical condition dealing with neurology it was Professional and inviting.
Seth H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great doctors!
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/20/22
The doctor is very professional and very kind. He always answers my questions and gives me good recommendations. I am very satisfied with the attention and the importance that he gives to our case. Highly recommended.
Phoenix P.
Submitted 06/18/22
The doctor was very thorough. He asked me every question I would have asked before I could think of it. It was a very relaxing environment. The staff was very friendly and my son was very comfortable there.
Umang C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. varghese is kind and took his time to understand our concerns regarding our son . Grateful for that !!
Mishra T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great service
Camryn C.
Submitted 06/17/22
They were very informative about things and they were just really good with everything.
Jacob J.
Submitted 06/17/22
Pleased with the careful and professional care of both the team and Dr Cook. Thank you
Jeremiah W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Barbara is amazing, she was so knowledgeable and patient with my son. She was funny and really easy to talk to. She provided alternative options for me to choose but also made recommendations based on what she thought would be the best course of action. She was awesome!
Carter B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great!
Dillon G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very knowleageable and very helpful and kind with my child.
Preston S.
Submitted 05/27/22
This place a been a true blessing to me...and has made me and my son very comfortable from the moment we came in. After receiving an evaluation I was giving alot of great information to help move in the best direction possible at the point for my son who has Autism. Thank you
Everett N.
Submitted 03/11/22
Our appointment with Dr. Nwosu was the most informative and detailed consultation I’ve ever had. She is kind, thoughtful, detailed and explained everything in great detail.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Muy buena doctora
Ephraim S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly, professional, thorough.
Laura A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Robby Korah, FNP-C We have been to different doctors in the past 2 months and by far he is the only one that truly listens and you can just see how much he cares for kids❤
Aaron P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great staff and Dr. Korah is really nice and explains everything very well.
Lindsey V.
Submitted 03/02/22
I am off to school in Arkansas so I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Nwosu. She was GREAT in helping me by listening and changing my medication. She is knowledgeable and friendly.