General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

351 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler W.
Submitted 03/24/20
I really like him for Tyler doctor because he explains everything and make sure everything is right for the patient and explains the Situation and make sure he gives you right thing to work for the patient needs. So the visit went awesome.
Nathan G.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was good, he answered all our questions
Dhyan G.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very good
Jaylen B.
Submitted 03/17/20
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Nwoso. She spent ample time explaining to me in detail options for my child as well as analyzing his behavior. I’d definitely recommend her services.
Luis L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Amazing and attentive with my child and I
Gracyn A.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Marchesano was very patient and detailed. She explained everything to us and took time to answer questions. Would highly recommend her and the THRIVE practice, as everyone we interacted with was incredibly welcoming.
Billy-James H.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Barros is awesome and his staff very nice
Amelia M.
Submitted 03/13/20
She always is very thorough with my daughter since the first visit.
Amalia R.
Submitted 03/12/20
She is an excellent professional. I love the way that she talks with me about my baby and the time that she spend with us in the office. I like that because is not hurry and makes me feel comfortable and not anxious. She explain everything clear and is open to answered all my questions (I always have a list). I really recomend her services.
Owen D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Nwosu was the first doctor in 6 years to finally try to figure out why my son is the way he is, not just throw medicine at him. I was nervous but it was the best decision I have ever made for him and me.
Tess G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Akbar has been wonderful in helping us get to the bottom of some issues with my daughter's headaches. Her concern and follow up with us has been amazing. We highly recommend this amazing doctor for both her knowledge and level of compassion and caring.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/06/20
Coming to a doctor who genuinely cares about their patients, listens to parents, and seeks to find an answer is a breath of fresh air in the medical field. THINK has been such a blessing to our family, and I can't tell enough people about it. If you need a pedi neurologist, you need THINK.
Weston W.
Submitted 03/05/20
We had a great experience here and highly recommended Dr. Barros.
Nathaniel C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great doctors. The wait isn’t very long. They have always been on time for all three of my boys appts. Answer any of my questions and concerns. Always friendly.
Lake M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Nwosu is very personable and helpful. The way she explains information about my sons diagnosis is easy to understand and we are appreciative and grateful for her during the process of helping my child get the assistance and proper care that he needs to excel.
Braylon B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Nwosu and team are concerned about your wellbeing. This Group is Awesome.
Emily P.
Submitted 03/02/20
As always, for the past 4 years, Dr. V has provided us with excellent service, care and compassion. We trust his opinion for our daughter.
Scott K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Barros is by far the best doctor in Montgomery County! He has helped my son in so many ways! Thank you Dr Barros for everything!
Taylor T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Nwosu listened to our concerns and made my child feel valued. She gave us hope.
Robert T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great information and exam.