General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

351 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mycal B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great Doc!!
Keilah Q.
Submitted 02/25/20
They really Care about their patient's concerns & comfort
Sahaad M.
Submitted 02/24/20
We have been to THINK 2 times and every time the staff are nice and welcome! Even at 7:00 am.
Sophia H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a friendly staff and welcoming environment. Dr. Akbar treats us like family.
James B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Crawford explained all of our questions. She was prepared and ready for us! She was so kind and very patient with all of us ❤
Vanessa C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Wnosu us great. Really listened and gave my daughter all of her attention.
Raul B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Barros is amazing with us . He goes straight to the point and finds the solutions to our problems
Kane P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Nwosu was great! She was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed at all and she gave me a positive outlook for my son...it made me emotional! I’m excited about her treatment plan! Thank you Dr. Nwosu!
Ambreen A.
Submitted 02/15/20
N/a
Rick S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Nurse Tammy was awesome, patient, thorough and calm with us both. And the office staff are amazing. Thank you!
Matthew M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Nwosu is always patient and takes her time with her patients.
Landon C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Marchesano was really nice and personable. She explained everything to me and made my son feel really comfortable. I am happy that I took my son here. I know he will get the best care possible!
Matias P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Friendly staff! My son felt really comfortable during the appointment. Amazing place!
Cloe L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Staff friendly, office clean, very thorough in explaining all of the test results.
Geovanni R.
Submitted 02/03/20
This doctor is very caring and really cares about the well being of the kids. However if you decide to go to this office, be prepare to wait for this doctor. It looks like she’s the only one in the office, not only will you wait in the sitting area for about 5 min (which is not bad), you will wait in the room they assign you for about 30 min. Also the front desk girl is rude, the two on the side are really nice, but the girl you see once you open the door needs to be more generous, last time i entered she acted like she didn’t see me and then she says “i didn’t see you cuz you were hiding” yet the two other girls on the side saw me very clearly and had to let her know i was waiting on her.
Daelyn L.
Submitted 02/02/20
Great office
Meadow C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Wonderful experience each visit. Dr. Barros spend a great deal of time explaining things and answers all questions I ever have.
Shane W.
Submitted 01/29/20
She is great
Samuel N.
Submitted 01/28/20
We love Dr. Burros and how he takes the time to listen and really understand everything.
Ariana A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Love her She takes care of Ariana