General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

437 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariel N.
Submitted 05/27/20
Our visit with Dr Barros. Upon our introduction with Dr. Barros he was very Customer Service Friendly!! Dr. Barros is all about his patient and family as well. Ariel is a bit shy but he made her feel comfortable and she liked him “very well”! Dr. Barros is very approachable. We never once felt rushed. We had a few issues but Dr Barros immediately had a plan in place. Thank you Dr Barros we look forward to our on sight visit, July 6th and a long relationship with you. We truly hope you can help Ariel and she can move on with her forth grade journey!!! Respectfully, Maria Johnson, Ariel’s grand mother.
Miguel R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great costumer service, very efficient and pleasant staff. I'm glad I was ever to them, nothing worse that deal with bad people when your kids are sick. Well recommend 100%
Brayden W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very friendly, got the answers we have been searching for ! Would deff recommend her !
Joshua S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Nwosu Addresses all your concerns . We travel a little further just to see her .
Lindsay E.
Submitted 05/19/20
Today was our first visit and I am very optimistic about this process. I found Dr. Nwosu to very knowledgeable, kind and empathetic. She allowed us the opportunity to voice our concerns without feeling rushed and she answered every question in a clear and concise manner.
Ayedyn G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr was very informative very kind and interested in what I had to say very helpful and gave me confidence to be able to help my child.
Logan M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Nwosu is very caring and I don't feel rushed when explaining what is going on with my child. She is understanding and gives a clear description of the game plan. She takes the time to make my child feel important.
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Mrs DeLaGarza was wonderful about lisening to my concerns about our son and is being helpful about working through what is going on with him. The staff has been amazing and very efficient. We were set up with a video visit within a few days of our first call and were quickly set up with at in home test. Nothing but good things to say so far!
John E.
Submitted 05/12/20
Wonderful Doctor! She took the time out to really listen to my concerns about my son and gave expertise advice and solutions. Thank you for your wonderful work and dedication.
Abigail K.
Submitted 05/12/20
So patient and kind! Extremely knowledgeable and helped ease some of my fears and he has a great plan forward to help our daughter
Liam S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Ms. DeLaGarza was very sweet! She was quick and thorough.
Kinsley G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great!
Isabella R.
Submitted 05/06/20
It was easy
Avery W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Easy conference with Dr Michelle.
Emily B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Really listened to our concerns. Didn't rush the visit and explain things clearly.
Abolade D.
Submitted 04/23/20
The service was great...Joshua , Emily, Annika and Tammy were all awesome.
Joseph K.
Submitted 04/18/20
Great doctor, very patient and takes the time to explain everything and answer every question.
Rosemary L.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr.Marchesano Sincerely cares about her patients. She listens to both the parents and children to come up with the right plan of treatment.
Riley E.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Varghese is awesome. Even online he is thorough and please to work with.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 04/06/20
My daughter had a good visit with Dr Delgarza today.