General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

437 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lake M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Nwosu is very personable and helpful. The way she explains information about my sons diagnosis is easy to understand and we are appreciative and grateful for her during the process of helping my child get the assistance and proper care that he needs to excel.
Braylon B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Nwosu and team are concerned about your wellbeing. This Group is Awesome.
Emily P.
Submitted 03/02/20
As always, for the past 4 years, Dr. V has provided us with excellent service, care and compassion. We trust his opinion for our daughter.
Scott K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Barros is by far the best doctor in Montgomery County! He has helped my son in so many ways! Thank you Dr Barros for everything!
Taylor T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Nwosu listened to our concerns and made my child feel valued. She gave us hope.
Robert T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great information and exam.
Mycal B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great Doc!!
Keilah Q.
Submitted 02/25/20
They really Care about their patient's concerns & comfort
Sahaad M.
Submitted 02/24/20
We have been to THINK 2 times and every time the staff are nice and welcome! Even at 7:00 am.
Sophia H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a friendly staff and welcoming environment. Dr. Akbar treats us like family.
James B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Crawford explained all of our questions. She was prepared and ready for us! She was so kind and very patient with all of us ❤
Vanessa C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Wnosu us great. Really listened and gave my daughter all of her attention.
Raul B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Barros is amazing with us . He goes straight to the point and finds the solutions to our problems
Kane P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Nwosu was great! She was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed at all and she gave me a positive outlook for my son...it made me emotional! I’m excited about her treatment plan! Thank you Dr. Nwosu!
Ambreen A.
Submitted 02/15/20
N/a
Rick S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Nurse Tammy was awesome, patient, thorough and calm with us both. And the office staff are amazing. Thank you!
Matthew M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Nwosu is always patient and takes her time with her patients.
Landon C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Marchesano was really nice and personable. She explained everything to me and made my son feel really comfortable. I am happy that I took my son here. I know he will get the best care possible!
Matias P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Friendly staff! My son felt really comfortable during the appointment. Amazing place!
Cloe L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Staff friendly, office clean, very thorough in explaining all of the test results.