General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

351 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Koen G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Barrow is very attentive and informative! It was a very comfortable and great first appointment. We look forward to our future appointments with him and THINK!
Anayah R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Matthew M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Absolutely amazing doctor. Takes her time and offers needed advice
Kassandra C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best experience we have ever had with a provider, I would highly recommend dr.nwosu. As well as THINK Neurology. Amazing office.
LaToya P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great staff
Jair S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good care very attentive
Farrah L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Varghese is always kind and takes so much time with my daughter. He always answers her questions and calms her fears. The staff is exceptional and the facility is very easy to access.
Jacob M.
Submitted 11/14/19
What an amazing staff, and doctor! They took great care of my daughter from the initial call to the office staff and doctor. I will be bringing my other daughter in for an evaluation soon. If you are looking for a neurology clinic that cares about your kid and giving you the answer and help needed, then look no more.
Gabriel N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Barros always gives his full attention to our questions and gives great suggestions.
Monique M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Barros is great and the employees are always so nice!!!
Amy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Hes the best!!
Annika H.
Submitted 10/22/19
My family always try to look for a provider that listens to your concerns and answers all your questions so you don't leave the office still clueless and this practice is awesome. The doctor takes his time, he listens to what we have to say and he's able to answer all of our questions.
Zacc H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great
Vanessa G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Akbar and the staff are very professional and, more importantly, comforting. This is a new development for our family. They have dealt with our many questions and times panic with warmth and great support.
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Barros Is a wonderful doctor and my son likes him as well. He is very thoughtful and has a very good bedside manor.
Amy R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Akbar took her time with my daughter, and listened to all medical history and concerns that I. When we left the her office. I knew we were finally going to get answers to what was wrong with my child.
Lucas L.
Submitted 10/18/19
She did real great with us explained everything where we understand.i highly recommend her.
Isabella A.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was very impressed with Dr. varghese and with my visit
Renesa C.
Submitted 10/18/19
The atmosphere in the office is very friendly. My daughter's first visit went well.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very thorough and kind. Listened to my son and my concerns. Walked my son through his diagnosis.