General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Varghese is very professional, answers all our questions The level that we understand. Not in a hurry , we feel Comfortable not hesitate to ask. We recommend him for all neuro pediatric patients.
Caden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
It was great. The doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable.
John F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
He was abel to help my son out and still be Abel to check on him and see him on a video call due too the virus
Clark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Not only is Dr. Varghese thorough, he’s compassionate and brilliant! He listens and answers your questions very well! Most importantly, he’s very good with kids! Totally, TOTALLY recommend Dr. Varghese!
Jackson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Barros relates so well to my son and is easy to talk to. We appreciate him!
Jordan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Nwosu was attentive and took the time to answer all questions we had. The staff was great as well.
Priyanka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Wonderful, very patient and very knowledgeable doctor. We couldn't visit her personally due to Covid-19 pandemic but Dr. Nwosu was fantastic with been able to help us diagnose my son accurately and the path forward for him through televisit. Her staff too gets back promptly with response when we have any follow up questions. We are very glad to have found a very good pediatric neurologist for my son.
Jaylen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Jennifer was great very pleasant and answered all of our questions.
Logan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
The staff and doctor's are all so welcoming and friendly. I've never felt rushed and get all my questions answered.
Jax J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
We had a great experience with Dr. Kiersz-Mueller. She is very upfront and honest but also relatable with great bedside manner.
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Kiersz-Mueller is a great doctor. Very patient and answers all of your questions.
Keaton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Varghese really took his time to address all our concerns for my sons seizures and his past issues. Would definitely recommend him!
Jacob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Asher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
The care we had from start to finish was fantastic. I felt that the doctor was very knowledgeable and had great bedside manner. He was also fantastic with my son. I would recommend them.
Marey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr.Kierz Mueller is very through she explained to me everything that I had concerns about my daughter and gave me really good expectations for the future highly recommend her for your children!
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Barros was very helpful, wish we could have met him sooner!
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Very patient, kind & detailed. Thank you for being clear & making sure I understood what it was we were speaking of.
Zoe B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Nwosu is a knowledgeable provider and is very good-natured.
Madison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
We love Dr. Nwosu, she is great and is very concerned about my daughters medical needs and takes the time to talk with her and explain what is going on and encourage us to continue other avenues of treatment to help her.
Hope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Madewell was patient and kind. She let me ask all my questions and I never felt rushed. She was also very thorough. I really appreciate it!