General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

437 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geovanni R.
Submitted 02/03/20
This doctor is very caring and really cares about the well being of the kids. However if you decide to go to this office, be prepare to wait for this doctor. It looks like she’s the only one in the office, not only will you wait in the sitting area for about 5 min (which is not bad), you will wait in the room they assign you for about 30 min. Also the front desk girl is rude, the two on the side are really nice, but the girl you see once you open the door needs to be more generous, last time i entered she acted like she didn’t see me and then she says “i didn’t see you cuz you were hiding” yet the two other girls on the side saw me very clearly and had to let her know i was waiting on her.
Daelyn L.
Submitted 02/02/20
Great office
Meadow C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Wonderful experience each visit. Dr. Barros spend a great deal of time explaining things and answers all questions I ever have.
Shane W.
Submitted 01/29/20
She is great
Samuel N.
Submitted 01/28/20
We love Dr. Burros and how he takes the time to listen and really understand everything.
Ariana A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Love her She takes care of Ariana
Dannys A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very good doctors Im great full that found this office thanks doctors and staff
Cayden S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Wonderful experience with entire staff!
Mikah A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Awesome doctor! Attentive, knowledgeable, personable and funny. Definitely bringing back the “good bedside manner”.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always good experience at Think Neurology! I really appreciate the before-school appointments... nice to have a doctor who keeps working hours that are thoughtful of children's needs and schedules.
Emma W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Barros took his time and listened to our concerns. He was rushing out the door to the next patient, at least that is how he made us feel.
Bryce B.
Submitted 01/21/20
It was a great like always. The staff is always great. A+
Alexandro V.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Varghese is very thorough and explains a diagnosis in a way that’s easy to understand. He is very pleasant and treats his patients with the utmost care.
Jackson G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Nwosu is always so patient and kind. I always leave her office with confidence.
Anden B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Staff was helpful and friendly. Doctor was knowledgable and did not rush us, answered all questions thoroughly.
Abigail A.
Submitted 01/09/20
Graet
Michael S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great doctor! He always listens to you, and has great bedside manners!
Justin Q.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good doctor! Best ive had for my son
Connor K.
Submitted 01/07/20
My son really liked Dr. B
Nicolas G.
Submitted 12/27/19
The attention was quick to arrive, the procedure was simple and easy, Dr. Nwosu, talked with us about our son and explained everything in an easy way.