General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

423 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenzo P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Crawford provide extra support to me as a parent. She developed a plan for my son
Lacy S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great
Gage Q.
Submitted 12/11/19
Sweet Doctor and Staff! Very informative and helpful.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Incredible experience!!! Everyone was wonderful and very children- focused. I am very happy with the whole experience. Dr Akbar is excellent!
Angel B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very attentive and friendly staff the dr was great as well
Mason H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Varghese is knowledgeable, personable and takes the time to answer all your questions. His staff is kind and efficient. Our son felt comfortable and encouraged during the visit. We highly recommend THINK!
Ryan K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent communication, clear explanations.
Jason S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Fast. Actionable information. Waiting for next visit
Aqsa H.
Submitted 12/07/19
She is so humble and give her time to the patient love her
Cali B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very pleased with everything
Alain C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Marchesano is the best! She is an excellent physician and both of my children respond well to her because she listens to what they say. They receive great care and don’t mind going to their appointments. My children really like Dr. Marchesano and so do I.
Jaxon E.
Submitted 12/06/19
We absolutely adore Dr. Barros and the staff at Think!! Going to the doctor doesn't feel like a chore and my kiddo actually looks forward to his visits.
Joshua H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Varghese is always a pleasure to be around. The atmosphere is always calm and wonderful. My son absolutely loves him.
Dayton S.
Submitted 12/05/19
First visit takes a while but they were all incredibly kind. The dr was very knowledgeable and was so good at explaining everything so that my child and myself could understand
Daniel Z.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good
Wendy M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Barros is always right on with his amazing recommendations and has been a true blessing to our son. Our kiddo is now thriving in school thanks to the interventions he has given from his assessments and just really understanding our child. Thank you THINK! :)
Lucas F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great Doctor and stuff
Logan F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great Doctor Great stuff
Sophia F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great stuff Great Dr.
Kayleigh R.
Submitted 12/03/19
My child is comfortable around Dr Varghese and loves going to see him. He makes us laugh yet does a great job assessing the issue.