General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Walls made my daughter feel very comfortable, she took time to make sure my daughter understood her condition. She left the office feeling happy, and so was I.
Mason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Ms Una answered all of my questions and provided us great information.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Mueller is receptive & effectively responded to my health concerns
Caraline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very patient and explained all in a way that we were able to feel at ease and comfortable. She has a fantastic bed side manner. The whole experience from check in to check out. I would totally refer anyone to this care giver.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Good
Javii C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Great bedside manners
Violet Ivy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Walls is amazing with my granddaughter. She listens,talks, explains. Dr Walls watches everything. Best of all very responsive if you need her. My baby loves to go see her.
Christian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Our counselor was knowledgeable and provided great information.
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Wonderful experience, friendly and professional staff. Tammy was amazing!
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excelente mencanto
Emery T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
We had a very short wait time. All staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Made us feel comfortable during a really scary time for our family. Couldn’t recommend them more.
Katie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Mandava is the only doctor to listen and actually improve my child’s quality and enjoyment of life. We will use his as long as we can.
Jayden U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
La Doctora muy linda I amable i señorita que me tradujo igualmente muy amable
Josue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very polite..
Helen ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Amazing, thoughtful, sensitive and very knowledgeable
Gianna M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Thank you so much
Bianca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Excellent
Izabelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
The staff was so incredibly kind and Dr. Korah was so informative and knowledgeable. My only regret was not finding him sooner.
Jair M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
My experience was great. He is a good doctor and the place is amazing and very helpful.
Callum B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
My only complaint was they waited until the Friday before my sons Monday morning appt to send the paperwork that I had to fill out and return before the virtual appt.