General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

423 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mason D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Nwosu definitely helps find the best solution for my child specifically. She also includes me in any decision or changes and understands my opinions. She is very informative and never tries to rush you out. She has been helping us for 2 years, thank you Dr. Nwosu!
Abraham A.
Submitted 02/09/22
La doctora es muy buena y escucha tus dudas y preocupaciones y busca la mejor opción para el paciente.
Matias M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Fabulous customer service, very happy with this place!! Highly recommended!
Hadi A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Fast, time efficient, nice attitude, and advanced technology of care.
Johan S.
Submitted 02/07/22
very good care and very patient
Matias L.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent communication answered all questions very helpful and knowledgeable
Isabella L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Personal. It felt like he understood our concerns and was able to give us a clear path forward.
Taelor W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Fantastic. Everyone great. Mr. Korah very accommodating and knowledgeable. Appreciate his approach.
Matthew G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Everything worked great
Jaden B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Our entire visit was a very good experience. The receptionist was very friendly, as well as the staff. Dr. Jorah was attentive and also very good with Jaden. He also asked questions and actually listened to my responses. Some Doctors these days can seem to care less. So this visit was refreshing!
Evie M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Nwosu was thorough and patient. She explained what we would be doing and why and let us ask as many questions as we needed and gave us any feedback. The eeg technician was amazing too! So patient and got on our daughter’s level to understand any worries she had and walked us through everything before doing anything. We appreciated everyone in the front office too.
Cara B.
Submitted 01/25/22
We love Dr. Herbert. She not only makes sure that us parents are well informed, she talks one on one with the kids and our’s being 12 really appreciates that.
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good experience
Roxanne M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice and accommodating staff. Doctor was so understanding with my son. Over all experience in this place was great.
Ethan B.
Submitted 01/17/22
The Dr is very nice and patient overall recommend.
Kyleigh F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great doctors and great staff!
Victoria W.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was very hesitant to proceed with a prescription for my daughter but the results have been so remarkable that it was clearly the right decision. The decision by the doctor to prescribe a medicine with the least side affects for children is very appreciated. We are very pleased with your service.
Jayden H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor and staff are very attentive to me and my son's needs we felt very comfortable while there.
Zakary L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Mueller was fantastic; very caring, clear, thoughtful and understanding. We look forward to working with her going forward.
Irese O.
Submitted 01/07/22
Awesome