General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
566 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Everyone from check in to checkout was nice and professional. Dr. Mandava was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and engaging!
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Ella es una excelente especialista y es muy empatada y paciente. Explica todo de manera muy simple y respeta todas tus dudas, es excelente con los niños y ellos la adoran
Valeria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Herbert was extremely professional and kind. She explained everything with detail and asked questions that would help her determine cause to better help my daughter. Above all, she was patient with us and made the appointment feel personable, loved the visit. I will recommend her and the staff always. It’s such a great and friendly place.
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
The staff the Dr.Walls are so welcoming. With all the changes we are experiencing, it makes me glad to know they are here to guide us and help us.
Diego D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Good attention,friéndotelo and attentive staff
Jayceon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was able to get a quick appt.
Julian I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great experience with Dr !
Johnathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Ms. Martin was great, she listened very closely to us. She very kind and gentle with our son.
Jahir Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The staff starting with the receptionist are very attentive and professional. All my questions were answered
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Herbert was very thorough and good at communicating.
Mason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Nwosu is great. She takes her time with us and listens to our concerns.
Cristopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
They were all friendly the place was very clean
Wyatt V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Beautiful office and the staff was so patient and so nice to my children . Highly recommend!
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very Profesional and friendly and the lady asistent translator is a excellent person.
Torian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very comfortable coming to this office... "The Doctor and entire staff are always very friendly and professional!
Everly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I felt heard
Nathaniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
We loved our visit! Dr Walls had excellent information and made us feel so welcome. Thank you
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Escelente
Ali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great experience
Braeleigh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions.