General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

326 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Barros really takes his time to listen to my daughter’s experience and his expertise is helping her thrive.
Nathaniel M.
Submitted 07/27/21
A
Ava G.
Submitted 07/27/21
He is so patient, and caring. Really listens to what you have to say.
Diego L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Amazing!
Nataly R.
Submitted 07/23/21
She explained our doubts. Explain what was our options, she understood all our worries
Mia V.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very comfortable zoom with the Dr. She was professional, nice and made my daughter feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Explained everything to my daughter and I and didn’t force anything on us.
Chukwykaito N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very nice, thoughtful and professional Doctor.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent provider. Detailed oriented. Excellent bedside manners. Active listener.
Lyla S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Jennifer calmed my worries I had for my child’s tics. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. She ordered all the necessary neurological tests needed to rule out issues neurologically.
James K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Shaun is always helpful and positive for my son’s future and health.
Corwin T.
Submitted 07/08/21
The visit went very well and the doctor took her time to describe the results of testing very clearly.
Jackson K.
Submitted 07/08/21
We love the ease and effectiveness of Dr. Marchesano. She and her office staff are always nice and smiling! They are all accommodating and work with us for scheduling, as we live 2 hours away. We always have a pleasant and quick visit.
Tammy J.
Submitted 06/30/21
I would absolutely recommend Tammy to anyone It's a ways from home but it's worth it.
Braeden L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Even though we arrived almost an hour prior to our appt. We were not seen until 30 minutes after & only after I reminded the receptionist that we were waiting & someone who had a later appt was put into a room. The dr was amazing! Answered my questions. Spoke directly to my son, the patient. Made me feel heard & helped.
Santiago A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent experience! Loved the staff and the doctor.
Owen J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Barros is kind and takes so much time. His staff is very responsive.
Addison S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Kiersz-Mueller really listens to the patients concerns so she can provide the best recommendation.
Simon O.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Mueller was very easy to talk to and listened well.
Clayton R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff!
Mateo V.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Nwosu is great always helpful and willing to provide the best plan possible for my son.