General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Nwosu was amazing, very personable and didn't make the tele meeting awkward for either of. She is fantastic and we look forward to working with her.
Johnny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Explained very well
Junyoung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Kind people.
Ryen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Varghese and staff are the Best !!! From day one my daughter has received the best care regarding her epilepsy diagnosis. I am truly grateful for his expertise
Beau L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Barros was a great listener. He digs deep to find answers and is conservative and compassionate in his approach.
Bella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
The most genuinely caring Provider we have encountered. She listens and actually hears and works with you based on your needs and not just blanket care process for all.. your treated as individuals and with dignity and respect
Lyla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Ariel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Our visit with Dr Barros. Upon our introduction with Dr. Barros he was very Customer Service Friendly!! Dr. Barros is all about his patient and family as well. Ariel is a bit shy but he made her feel comfortable and she liked him “very well”! Dr. Barros is very approachable. We never once felt rushed. We had a few issues but Dr Barros immediately had a plan in place. Thank you Dr Barros we look forward to our on sight visit, July 6th and a long relationship with you. We truly hope you can help Ariel and she can move on with her forth grade journey!!! Respectfully, Maria Johnson, Ariel’s grand mother.
Miguel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Great costumer service, very efficient and pleasant staff. I'm glad I was ever to them, nothing worse that deal with bad people when your kids are sick. Well recommend 100%
Brayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Very friendly, got the answers we have been searching for ! Would deff recommend her !
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Nwosu Addresses all your concerns . We travel a little further just to see her .
Lindsay E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Today was our first visit and I am very optimistic about this process. I found Dr. Nwosu to very knowledgeable, kind and empathetic. She allowed us the opportunity to voice our concerns without feeling rushed and she answered every question in a clear and concise manner.
Ayedyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr was very informative very kind and interested in what I had to say very helpful and gave me confidence to be able to help my child.
Logan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Nwosu is very caring and I don't feel rushed when explaining what is going on with my child. She is understanding and gives a clear description of the game plan. She takes the time to make my child feel important.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Mrs DeLaGarza was wonderful about lisening to my concerns about our son and is being helpful about working through what is going on with him. The staff has been amazing and very efficient. We were set up with a video visit within a few days of our first call and were quickly set up with at in home test. Nothing but good things to say so far!
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Wonderful Doctor! She took the time out to really listen to my concerns about my son and gave expertise advice and solutions. Thank you for your wonderful work and dedication.
Abigail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
So patient and kind! Extremely knowledgeable and helped ease some of my fears and he has a great plan forward to help our daughter
Liam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Ms. DeLaGarza was very sweet! She was quick and thorough.
Kinsley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Great!
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
It was easy