General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

423 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savanah B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Overall great experience
Connie P.
Submitted 12/02/19
I really love going to Think! I have been waiting so long to get my granddaughter to see a doctor and help! Finally feel like we getting somewhere and got all referrals the same day! Thank you.
Jelani H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone in the office was very nice. Ms.Tammy was very helpful and understanding
Hagan B.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Akbar asks the right questions, really listens to the answers and gives her full attention. Wonderful experience.
Lloyd B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly welcoming environment and staff. Gave wonderful detailed information and resources
Braun F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Barros is amazing! He’s kind, patient, and has great bed side manners. He takes his time and makes you feel heard and informed. Highly recommended his services.
Ja'Bria T.
Submitted 11/23/19
She was very knowledgeable and took time to make sure we understood everything about my daughter’s treatment plan.
Tinley B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I could not be happier with Dr. Barros and his staff. They truly listen and hear your concerns. They are informative and work with you to set a treatment plan that works for you and your child.
Case S.
Submitted 11/22/19
We absolutely love Jennifer and her personality. She is always so kind and answers any questions or concerns we have. She’s simply amazing.
Aiden S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great!
Callen G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thank you
Kamry L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Positive, professional and thoroughly beneficial.
Koen G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Barrow is very attentive and informative! It was a very comfortable and great first appointment. We look forward to our future appointments with him and THINK!
Anayah R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Matthew M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Absolutely amazing doctor. Takes her time and offers needed advice
Kassandra C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best experience we have ever had with a provider, I would highly recommend dr.nwosu. As well as THINK Neurology. Amazing office.
LaToya P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great staff
Jair S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good care very attentive
Farrah L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Varghese is always kind and takes so much time with my daughter. He always answers her questions and calms her fears. The staff is exceptional and the facility is very easy to access.
Jacob M.
Submitted 11/14/19
What an amazing staff, and doctor! They took great care of my daughter from the initial call to the office staff and doctor. I will be bringing my other daughter in for an evaluation soon. If you are looking for a neurology clinic that cares about your kid and giving you the answer and help needed, then look no more.