General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avery W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Easy conference with Dr Michelle.
Emily B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Really listened to our concerns. Didn't rush the visit and explain things clearly.
Abolade D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
The service was great...Joshua , Emily, Annika and Tammy were all awesome.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Great doctor, very patient and takes the time to explain everything and answer every question.
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr.Marchesano Sincerely cares about her patients. She listens to both the parents and children to come up with the right plan of treatment.
Riley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Varghese is awesome. Even online he is thorough and please to work with.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
My daughter had a good visit with Dr Delgarza today.
Hunter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Very personalable and friendly.
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
My son has a stuttering issue and Dr Varghese was recommended by a good friend of mine. It took us two months to see Dr Varghese but it is so worth the wait! I will give him 10 stars out of 5! We did televisit (due to “stay at home” in place). He spent about 45 minutes talking to us... mostly, he talked to my son asking him questions. He made my son comfortable and boosted my son’s confidence. He gave us different options and gave us the pros and cons of each methods. In the end, he let us decide which one is best for my son. He is very thorough and very informative. We did not feel rushed at all. Highly recommended!
Rylee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Thanks so much!
Elijah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
The visit went well the staff is very friendly and the practitioner was very patient
Waverly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Crawford and Meka as always were so great during our virtual visit today.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Great experience!
Tyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
I really like him for Tyler doctor because he explains everything and make sure everything is right for the patient and explains the Situation and make sure he gives you right thing to work for the patient needs. So the visit went awesome.
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
It was good, he answered all our questions
Dhyan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Very good
Jaylen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Nwoso. She spent ample time explaining to me in detail options for my child as well as analyzing his behavior. I’d definitely recommend her services.
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Amazing and attentive with my child and I
Gracyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Marchesano was very patient and detailed. She explained everything to us and took time to answer questions. Would highly recommend her and the THRIVE practice, as everyone we interacted with was incredibly welcoming.
Billy-James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Barros is awesome and his staff very nice