General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

437 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ja'Bria T.
Submitted 11/23/19
She was very knowledgeable and took time to make sure we understood everything about my daughter’s treatment plan.
Tinley B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I could not be happier with Dr. Barros and his staff. They truly listen and hear your concerns. They are informative and work with you to set a treatment plan that works for you and your child.
Case S.
Submitted 11/22/19
We absolutely love Jennifer and her personality. She is always so kind and answers any questions or concerns we have. She’s simply amazing.
Aiden S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great!
Callen G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thank you
Kamry L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Positive, professional and thoroughly beneficial.
Koen G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Barrow is very attentive and informative! It was a very comfortable and great first appointment. We look forward to our future appointments with him and THINK!
Anayah R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Matthew M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Absolutely amazing doctor. Takes her time and offers needed advice
Kassandra C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best experience we have ever had with a provider, I would highly recommend dr.nwosu. As well as THINK Neurology. Amazing office.
LaToya P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great staff
Jair S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good care very attentive
Farrah L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Varghese is always kind and takes so much time with my daughter. He always answers her questions and calms her fears. The staff is exceptional and the facility is very easy to access.
Jacob M.
Submitted 11/14/19
What an amazing staff, and doctor! They took great care of my daughter from the initial call to the office staff and doctor. I will be bringing my other daughter in for an evaluation soon. If you are looking for a neurology clinic that cares about your kid and giving you the answer and help needed, then look no more.
Gabriel N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Barros always gives his full attention to our questions and gives great suggestions.
Monique M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Barros is great and the employees are always so nice!!!
Amy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Hes the best!!
Annika H.
Submitted 10/22/19
My family always try to look for a provider that listens to your concerns and answers all your questions so you don't leave the office still clueless and this practice is awesome. The doctor takes his time, he listens to what we have to say and he's able to answer all of our questions.
Zacc H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great
Vanessa G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Akbar and the staff are very professional and, more importantly, comforting. This is a new development for our family. They have dealt with our many questions and times panic with warmth and great support.