General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eesa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr.Michelle Nwosu took time and care to explain in simple terms about my son autism. She made sure I was fully satisfied with all the answers.
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Nwosu was so attentive and thorough. She spent a lot of time with us to be sure she understood everything going on and never made us feel rushed.
Holland H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Nwosu is thorough, patient and kind, as is her staff. I would definitely recommend her to any friends or family!
Aleia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.Nwosu was great, she listened to all of my concerns, she’s very professional and showed that she cared about the concerns I have for my daughter.
Christian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
It’s was easy and enjoyable
Everett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Marchesano is fantastic.
Cloe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Team always friendly
Aidan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Love Dr.Nwasu, she is very kind and very knowledgeable. She looks at the issue areas from different angles and searches for the root of the problem. Really like this doctor and she has made me feel more at ease with my sons delays.
Wyatt V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. DeLaGarza is an amazing doctor. She was very patient with my son when evaluating him. He was tired and a little cranky, but she was very kind to him. I would highly recommend her.
Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Service was very good
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Great bedside manors, very thorough and answered all our questions.
Easton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Kiersz-Mueller was excellent. She really listened to us and understood our concerns.
Ethan P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional and helpful
Jillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
We ❤️ THINK!!!! Thanks Dr. Barros!
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Madewell is fantastic! She has such a gentle manner and she really listens to both the patients and families. We just love her!
Rosell Alejandro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent attention.
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent doctor explains everything to me does not pressure any medications
Kendal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Positive
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Madeville was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very easy to converse with. I am very pleased.
Rhett I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
We had a online appointment, it was easy to use and started on time. Dr. Kiersz spent a good amount of time talking with us and answering questions. Very nice and easy to talk to. We never felt rushed.