General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
We love our doctor
Peyton N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Great! We loved how Dr Marchesano addressed my daughter and answered any questions/concerns!
Caden Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Amazing doctor! I felt like he listened to every concern I had for my son and he listened. He didn’t dismiss our concerns nor feelings. He ordered some exams to be done which other doctors kept pushing things away. I’m thankful I found Dr. Barros!
Abigail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent service and very knowledgeable
Ashton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Barro's is very good at listening to our needs. He provides us with great information to make the decisions for our family. He is Wonderful!
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Good televisit.
Elijah Zeke C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Very informative and precise
Addison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Very informative and patient.
Yehia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Very professional. Always gives you the time you need until you feel completely heard. Highly recommend.
Kaitlyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
I met with Jennifer Martin for the 1st time and she conveyed both professionalism and warmth.
Gavin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Barros and his office staff are amazing. Very friendly and attentive to detail. Thank you for a great in office experience!
Braeden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Barros was very thorough. He listened and explained things in a way that my children could understand.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Very knowledgeable explaining everything very well. Gave many suggestions to help my children and provided additional testing to ensure my children get the best assistance available
Lucas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
He was wonderful. Thoughtful. He listened and didn’t talk down to me about my child, like so many other doctors have. Highly recommend him.
Ellis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Tammy was excellent. This was our first visit and she was extremely thorough and engaging. Highly recommend!
Austin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Michelle Nwosu M.D. is a wonderful doctor always takes time in and out of office to help with my child's needs. Has been wonderful for my son with autism highly recommend this doctor !
Zain E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Varghese has provided exceptional care to our son. He has compassion and care for his families and listens at each appointment with concern as if the patient was his own family member. His staff goes above and beyond and each interaction our family has had with his staff and him has gone above and beyond any other Doctor we’ve worked with. He cares for the patient as a person and not just a diagnosis and we are so thankful for that.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Varghese is very professional, answers all our questions The level that we understand. Not in a hurry , we feel Comfortable not hesitate to ask. We recommend him for all neuro pediatric patients.
Caden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
It was great. The doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable.