General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

437 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Barros Is a wonderful doctor and my son likes him as well. He is very thoughtful and has a very good bedside manor.
Amy R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Akbar took her time with my daughter, and listened to all medical history and concerns that I. When we left the her office. I knew we were finally going to get answers to what was wrong with my child.
Lucas L.
Submitted 10/18/19
She did real great with us explained everything where we understand.i highly recommend her.
Isabella A.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was very impressed with Dr. varghese and with my visit
Renesa C.
Submitted 10/18/19
The atmosphere in the office is very friendly. My daughter's first visit went well.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very thorough and kind. Listened to my son and my concerns. Walked my son through his diagnosis.
Heather S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Was able to voice concerns without being rushed.
Geetha K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Crawford took her time to understand the history before any recommendations which was great
Christina H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Barros was so great! He explained everything and answered all questions I had. He even explained everything to my child in a way he could understand. 10/10 recommend!
Kenley T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very pleasant, returns call fairly quick. She put the patients first.
Leigh Ann B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor spent plenty of time and really listened to issues.
Icela B.
Submitted 10/17/19
She was great at feeling my son comfortable during his visit.
Julio M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Akbar took the time to hear our concerns and answered all our questions. Thank you!!
Briana B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Jennifer was fantastic and listened to our concerns, and watched our daughter as she buzzed and flounced around the room. We are very satisfied and will definitely send folks who need the services Think provides over to her.
Araceli S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome staff & doctors. They really care for my son, kids in general. They focus on parent’s main concern and strive for better.
Chelsey P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Barros and his team are amazing. I am very thankful to know that my child Is receiving the best care possible!
Letitia H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Loved the visit. Great bed side manner. Thank you for your care.