General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Tammy DeLaGarza is thorough and very good with kids. She is emotionally intelligent so it’s easy to talk to her about scary subjects. I highly recommend going to Think. The entire staff is wonderful.
Haven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
We love Dr Nwosu... Her staff go out of their way to help and she.... Boy she just can't be more amazing... She has listened and reassured and is working to actually change our lives.... We are so very, very grateful for her and her staff!
Caleb E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
We love coming here. Always greeted. Questions always answered. Just a very friendly environment.
Je'ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Always awesome we love them!!
Camden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Jennifer Martin is my daughters nurse practitioner she is wonderful very thorough. Kind always willing to listen and has helped us /her tremendously!!!
Jackson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Varghese is always attentive and makes Jackson feel extremely comfortable.
Cashen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
She was very thorough and great with my 16yo son!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Mrs. Martin is pleasant and concerned about her patients. She is very thorough.
Tyler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Good service and quick
Kyrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
It's always great when we come into the office. Everyone is always nice and accommodating.
Layla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great customer service. No wait time. Excellent patient care with my 7 year old. Really satisfied.
Lorenzo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Crawford provide extra support to me as a parent. She developed a plan for my son
Lacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Great
Gage Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Sweet Doctor and Staff! Very informative and helpful.
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Incredible experience!!! Everyone was wonderful and very children- focused. I am very happy with the whole experience. Dr Akbar is excellent!
Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Very attentive and friendly staff the dr was great as well
Mason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Varghese is knowledgeable, personable and takes the time to answer all your questions. His staff is kind and efficient. Our son felt comfortable and encouraged during the visit. We highly recommend THINK!
Ryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent communication, clear explanations.
Jason S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Fast. Actionable information. Waiting for next visit
Aqsa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
She is so humble and give her time to the patient love her