General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

326 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Muy amables todos muy buen servicio gracias
Dylan S.
Submitted 06/17/21
The most helpful staff and doctor I've ever been took my grandson to they are wonderful
Matthew F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Barroso is very knowledgeable! My only regret is waiting so long to take my son to see him.
Kyle C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Varghese and the staff at THINK are the best!
Liam B.
Submitted 06/11/21
N/a
Hayle M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very please with the care my daughter received today. Dr. DeLaGarza was one of the most kind, pleasant and very patience Dr. my daughter has seen. She answer all my questions and was very generous with her time. Thank you! Overall everyone who attended to my daughter’s care were very nice and caring. Thank you.
Jaxon O.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Nwosu is amazing! Very attentive, listened to all my concerns, & developed a great go forward plan. I’m thrilled to have found her!
Ryker R.
Submitted 06/03/21
New Martin is always pleasant, makes sure I completely understands what she is saying, and is always encouraging. I feel like she is heaven sent to us, i previously used another neurologist who I feel did not care about my child and no I can honestly say my child is in good hands
Nora C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Barros was kind, knowledgeable and didn't dismiss what I was saying. He listened and we have come up with a good plan on how to help our daughter
Kiara E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Nwosu is amazing, she takes time with the patient, goes over every symptom, makes the patient and parent feel comfortable. She gives confidence to the parent as she shares her in depth knowledge on neurology. If I could give her 10 Stars I would.
Kolton H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience!!
Ayden S.
Submitted 05/12/21
We highly recommend Dr. Nwosu. She was very informative and professional during our visit.
Zachary G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great experience! Dr. Kiersz-Mueller was very nice and explained everything well and answered all our questions! We will definitely recommend THINK to anyone who asks!
Liam R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Muy bien explicado
Matthew R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very patience doctor.
Aaron L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Love the attention that is given to my childs needs
Debanhi R.
Submitted 04/20/21
La Dr atenta ala salud de mi niña y siempre muy amable ayudándote en lo que puede por el bien del menor
Isabelle B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Barros is more than a doctor he's also a parent. He speaks to you parent to parent, and works really hard at explaining complex medical terms, procedures, and testing in a way that's easy to understand and all the while helping to prevent any panic or fear.
Memphis H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Knowledgeable and excellent patient care and bedside manner
Rafael B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Amazing Place!!