General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

423 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Amazing service and attention to detail. Dr. Barros is great with my kiddo, she loves coming to see him-he gets her.
Ayven R.
Submitted 12/18/21
The waiting area was amazing and interesting. The staff was very polite and understanding. Barely any wait time. Dr Hebert WAS THE BEST with my little hyperactive guy.
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/18/21
The professionalism of the workers is a top notch!
Penelope A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very cool office. My daughter thought it was cool. Staff was very friendly and quick. Dr. Herbert was great and knowledgeable. She was professional yet friendly with my daughter.
Dilan B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excelente atención
Toni O.
Submitted 12/16/21
I am glad took my son to see her. Our experience with her was pleasant!
Thomas J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a great experience
Leo B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great medical advice is always given
Jackson S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great info and testing and friendly people
JENNIFER N.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Nwosu CALLED ME AT HOME ON A SUNDAY! She is an excellent, caring, thorough physician. We are so grateful she is part of our son's mental healthcare team :-)
Mason K.
Submitted 12/04/21
The waiting room art had my son hooked immediately and the office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. He loved Dr. Herbert. She spent extra time answering our questions and explaining everything in detail. We agree with the treatment she suggested as it addresses not only the present but our sons future success in his Tourettes journey. As a mother, my first impression can be described using the words trust, hopeful, relieved, and reassured. ❤️❤️❤️
Rex B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very attentive. Listened to my concerns.
Ethan C.
Submitted 11/30/21
I really like that she explains everything.
Jayce P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly & efficient staff. Mr. Barros was kind, honest, and provided lots of valuable information/resources. I would highly recommend!
Jaden M.
Submitted 11/23/21
great and friendly
Joshua D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very professional and welcoming environment. The doctor was very thorough and took time to listen.
John B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Nwosu takes the time to listen and explain the types of treatment available.
Keven A.
Submitted 11/14/21
Very good
Xabian E.
Submitted 11/13/21
Wonderful
Lincoln C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful