General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very easy to communicate with Gets on top of issues quickly. Minor child - patient comfortable with provider
Christian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Amazing place!! My child felt so save to express his feelings and felt heard. We were so nervous with this being a bed experience and didn't have any idea what we were walking into. But the team and Dr. Walls was great!! She is amazing!
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Josiah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Wall is beyond the best and hee bed side manners since our son was 2wks old we knew than he was in awesome hands!!
Derrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very clean very knowledgeable staff!
Hunter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very impressed with the Dr and staff.
Leonardo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Awesome staff!
Ryder Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very nice and friendly staff
Eitan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Staff were very friendly and ensure that all our questions were answered showing patience and care towards patients.
Alayna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very nice and understanding doctor
Jesse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
Nuriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
No stressful
Brodie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Mr Korah was very genuine, knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable during the evaluation. I would highly recommend him to other people with similar concerns. Most of all he seemed to honestly care.
Rosseline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excelente
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Short waiting time . And she’s very kindly, takes her time to explain . Definitely I recommend her .
Shayan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great
Sophie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr.Nwosu is so patient and caring. She never rushes and really listens. She goes the extra mile to be sure patient is getting what they need!
Gianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Friendly staff and No wait time.
Jariden D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Difficulty with the QBCheck and New Patient Packet
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great experience. Dr Barbara K-M was very helpful and thoughtful. We also loved how she was very cautious about starting medicine first.