General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Consultation went very well and made me feel comfortable to express my concerns. I was very happy with my experience.
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Robby was incredible with my daughter. She is often uncomfortable with interaction with someone new, but he immediately out her ease with a fist bump and his calm demeanor. His interview was thorough and he helped us navigate the conversation successfully. Thank you for what you guys do. This mom is incredibly grateful!
Rubi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very kind staff and doctor, everyone was very inclusive and positive.
Adrian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
The EEG tech in Think Neurology Katy is very professional. Ace Cheng is very knowledgeable and kids friendly. He was able to keep my son stay still while putting the electrodes on my son's head. He also understand the situation of the parents. He is very compassionate on what he's been doing.
Mia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Had a wonderful experience with Doretha the EEG technician, very kind and knowledgeable and made my daughter feel comfortable during the initial visit for her EEG !
Casey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Always enjoy our appointments with Dr. Walls.
Ethan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
The doctor was very kind and knowledgeable.
Neri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
She was all Ears. She listened and answered all of our questions
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Varghese is a rock star who helps your kid get where they need to be.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
La doctora fue muy amable nos explico todo muy bien y sobre todo nos tuvo mucha paciencia ya que mi esposo y yo no hablamos inglés, mi hija de 14 años fue nuestra traductora pero la doctora es excelente en lo que hace la recomendamos 100%
Nadya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
The best.
Brandon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excelente trabajo y muy amables
Adalynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
❤️
Allyson Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Good
Santiago L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Everyone was really nice and helpful!! Thank you!!
Sydney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very understanding staff, efficient and actually cares about the patients.
Domenica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very Good
Jayden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Muy amables y atentos
Jose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
La doctora Jennifer Martín atendió a mi hijo ayer y fue muy buena; la recomiendo, aparte el lugar muy limpio y el personal muy capacitado y amables todos. Hoy hicieron un examen a mi hijo y también me gusto mucho el trato y cómo trabajaron con el. De verdad es un excelente lugar.
Aurora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Good