General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aliyana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very helpful and educational
Jamilynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
This is Jean Roddy, jamilynn mom , she is 16 yrs old, i was very please, very professional and understanding . I would like to talk to the doctor in private, to call my home number 832-440-0511 please. Thank u
Salma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Thank you so much for the service and support we find it at the office Nice stuff and fast service
Dominick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great and friendly office staff
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Listened to all my concerns
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great staff!
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Felt very pleased with the evaluation process and how well the dr answered all of our questions and was sensitive to our concerns and questions. The eeg tech Emily was also very informative and helpful as we were learning how everything worked and what to expect and just how to process all the knew information coming our way.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Muy buena atención
Josh O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent. I will recommend you to my friends. The service and the environment was amazing.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Such a refreshing experience! Dr. Herbert seemed knowledgeable, and very informative when we asked questions. She loved and played with our child during the examination. Very friendly staff across the board. Highly recommend!
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Tienen un trato excelente, Dios los bendiga
Braydon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Mr. Cook was very kind and understanding. My 6 year old son loved talking with him.
Logan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
He was so nervous after seeing his neuro for so long and having a great relationship with him. Y’all made him feel so comfortable and he loved the Spider-Man and swag too. Dr Weaver was fabulous with him.
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Good
Damian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Korah is compassionate and exceeds bedside manners. Our appointments never feel rush and he always listens to our concerns. I know my son is in good care and highly recommend him.
Kinsey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
She was friendly and informative.
Isabella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very nice and comfortable
Lauren S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Meuller recognized immediately missing pieces and I am super excited and hopeful to start implementing her recommendations!! Wish I had done this a long time ago.
Christian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Hunter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
First let me start with the staff they were friendly and professional. They were extremely welcoming and made you comfortable. Than when the doctor korah walk in be also was friendly and welcoming. He was kind and informative pretty much seem down to earth. Also the men who did place the lead on brain mr. shein was extremely friendly also. My experience at this place was very nice. I was so extremely stress at the time and worried. But during the visit I felt less stress cause it felt like my son was in the right place. I would say “ if your child is showing sign of autism. This is place for you. “ I’m pretty sure for any other medical condition dealing with neurology it was Professional and inviting.