General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emiliano P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very nice & helpful staff!!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very good and informative meeting, I feel like I have a clear path ahead
Johanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
She is awesome.. HEAVEN SENT
Madison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Amazing.
Coralin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Amazing people
Eymi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
100% recomendable siempre atentos y mirando cada detalle.
Sergio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Excellent
Bernarda M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Muy buena me encanto que entendieran lo que pasaba con mi hija por mas personas como ustedes porfavor
Alondra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Muy buena en su trabajo.
Dylan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excelente
Noelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The entire Think team is awesome and really good at making sure the kids are comfortable and all about them. Each person there is very interactive with everybody who walks through those doors. Dr. Walls is an amazing God-send to my family and very passionate about what she does. We love being apart of the Think Family and will definitely be returning and recommending.
Everardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent
Emmalise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
This is a doctor who actually understands and cares for her patients.
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I cannot express how grateful I am to Dr. Mueller and the THINK Neurology staff. This process was exactly what I needed and expected. I was given the guidance I so desperately needed for my Autistic 4y/o daughter. I now have the tools I need to give my daughter every opportunity to excel in life. I highly recommend THINK Neurology to any families with children on the spectrum. It is such a relief to feel heard, understood and helped. We will be following up in a year and I cannot wait to update the Dr. on our daughter's progress. Thank you again to Dr. Mueller!
Omar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr Walls was so professional and we could tell she is passionate about what she does. She spent a long time in the room explaining and teaching making sure we had all our questions answered. Fist time in a long time I have seen exceptional bedside manner, compassion and felt she truly cared. My teenager even said she was “so cool”.
Brooklin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
It was great!
Eurico D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very attentive and helpful
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
THINK has made such a large difference in our lives to help our son with ADHD. They offered us guidance, solutions and continue to direct us towards a path of success for our son. Our son has been going to this practice since he was 8 and now he's 12. He's in honor classes and has straight A's. All because THINK gave us to tools to help him succeed. I highly recommend reaching out for a consultation and hearing what they have to say. It takes a village to raise a child and I'm so glad we contacted THINK to help us.
Ethan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Was informative and helpful. Dr. Alicia was very detailed and is great with children as well as re-assuring parents. She is kind and thoughtful person.
Mason R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
He was so awesome and helpful