General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great doctors!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The doctor is very professional and very kind. He always answers my questions and gives me good recommendations. I am very satisfied with the attention and the importance that he gives to our case. Highly recommended.
Phoenix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The doctor was very thorough. He asked me every question I would have asked before I could think of it. It was a very relaxing environment. The staff was very friendly and my son was very comfortable there.
Umang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. varghese is kind and took his time to understand our concerns regarding our son . Grateful for that !!
Mishra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great service
Camryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
They were very informative about things and they were just really good with everything.
Jacob J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Pleased with the careful and professional care of both the team and Dr Cook. Thank you
Jeremiah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Barbara is amazing, she was so knowledgeable and patient with my son. She was funny and really easy to talk to. She provided alternative options for me to choose but also made recommendations based on what she thought would be the best course of action. She was awesome!
Carter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great!
Dillon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very knowleageable and very helpful and kind with my child.
Preston S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
This place a been a true blessing to me...and has made me and my son very comfortable from the moment we came in. After receiving an evaluation I was giving alot of great information to help move in the best direction possible at the point for my son who has Autism. Thank you
Everett N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Our appointment with Dr. Nwosu was the most informative and detailed consultation I’ve ever had. She is kind, thoughtful, detailed and explained everything in great detail.
Alejandro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Muy buena doctora
Ephraim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly, professional, thorough.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Robby Korah, FNP-C We have been to different doctors in the past 2 months and by far he is the only one that truly listens and you can just see how much he cares for kids❤
Aaron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great staff and Dr. Korah is really nice and explains everything very well.
Lindsey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I am off to school in Arkansas so I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Nwosu. She was GREAT in helping me by listening and changing my medication. She is knowledgeable and friendly.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great staff & amazing doctor
Mateo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
They were super quick with taking us in and they were great at explaining the process and any doubts we had
Kenneth A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Me gusta