General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

326 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel O.
Submitted 10/13/20
I’m very happy she explained everything I needed to know
Jaxon G.
Submitted 10/12/20
She’s wonderful and very attentive
Carlos J.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excelente, atención.
Aiden T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Barros is a wonderful doctor. He is very patient with my son and answers all my questions. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Eesa A.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr.Michelle Nwosu took time and care to explain in simple terms about my son autism. She made sure I was fully satisfied with all the answers.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Nwosu was so attentive and thorough. She spent a lot of time with us to be sure she understood everything going on and never made us feel rushed.
Holland H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Nwosu is thorough, patient and kind, as is her staff. I would definitely recommend her to any friends or family!
Aleia J.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.Nwosu was great, she listened to all of my concerns, she’s very professional and showed that she cared about the concerns I have for my daughter.
Christian W.
Submitted 10/01/20
It’s was easy and enjoyable
Everett S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Marchesano is fantastic.
Cloe L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Team always friendly
Aidan L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Love Dr.Nwasu, she is very kind and very knowledgeable. She looks at the issue areas from different angles and searches for the root of the problem. Really like this doctor and she has made me feel more at ease with my sons delays.
Wyatt V.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. DeLaGarza is an amazing doctor. She was very patient with my son when evaluating him. He was tired and a little cranky, but she was very kind to him. I would highly recommend her.
Victor G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Service was very good
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great bedside manors, very thorough and answered all our questions.
Easton T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Kiersz-Mueller was excellent. She really listened to us and understood our concerns.
Ethan P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional and helpful
Jillian M.
Submitted 09/22/20
We ❤️ THINK!!!! Thanks Dr. Barros!
Luke M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Madewell is fantastic! She has such a gentle manner and she really listens to both the patients and families. We just love her!
Rosell Alejandro R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent attention.