General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

423 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caden D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Marchesano is one of the best pediatric specialists our family has had the pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable as well as the best with the kids. We love the whole staff at Think!
Sarai V.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Barbara was super informative and took her time in listening to our concerns! Wasn’t pushy on prescribing medications before trying other approaches!
Melanie C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Love the doctor! So funny and really helps the kids open up and feel comfortable.
Zemariah A.
Submitted 09/30/21
I recommend THINK Kids. They were very prompt in treating my daughter. My daughter will now be able to conduct school with a more focused attention.
Juan M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
Isaac B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Never been to a neurologist before but my four-year-old feel very welcomed and comfortable. Thank you so much!
Ricardo G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Everything was as I expected to be.
Si-an M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Always love the experience with my daughter at Think Neurology
Marieli Liseth G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very friendly and excellent attention
Teja T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr.Lorena Herbert nicely explained my problem. I really liked her friendly approach . The clinic environment with Avengers and transformers was enjoyable.
Jackson M.
Submitted 09/24/21
We had a great evaluation. Extremely satisfied!
Kindal D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Smart, kind, listened very well and provided excellent service and feedback.
Donovan D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very amazing!
Grayson A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Would have liked to have understood the testing process better ahead of time. Didn’t realize something needed to be done ahead but it all quickly got sorted. Wonderful experience and extremely engaging Doctor.
Sophia H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very sweet, understanding and thorough.
Harrison J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very thorough and very helpful!
Sheree A.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr Kiersk-Mueller is attentive and responsive to my concerns on Sheree s behaviour (ADHD) and her response to medication esp. in the school setting. The staff is professional and kudos for following up, and the appt reminder calls and texts! Thank you!
Conor F.
Submitted 09/16/21
We always have such a good experience with everyone at this office! Thank you!
Josh A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Best Experience!!!
Isabella S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional and attentive as always.