General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

326 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael V.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent doctor explains everything to me does not pressure any medications
Kendal L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Positive
Luis C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Madeville was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very easy to converse with. I am very pleased.
Rhett I.
Submitted 09/11/20
We had a online appointment, it was easy to use and started on time. Dr. Kiersz spent a good amount of time talking with us and answering questions. Very nice and easy to talk to. We never felt rushed.
Nathan G.
Submitted 09/10/20
We love our doctor
Peyton N.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great! We loved how Dr Marchesano addressed my daughter and answered any questions/concerns!
Caden Z.
Submitted 09/10/20
Amazing doctor! I felt like he listened to every concern I had for my son and he listened. He didn’t dismiss our concerns nor feelings. He ordered some exams to be done which other doctors kept pushing things away. I’m thankful I found Dr. Barros!
Abigail P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent service and very knowledgeable
Ashton D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Barro's is very good at listening to our needs. He provides us with great information to make the decisions for our family. He is Wonderful!
Charles E.
Submitted 09/03/20
Good televisit.
Elijah Zeke C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very informative and precise
Addison D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very informative and patient.
Yehia E.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very professional. Always gives you the time you need until you feel completely heard. Highly recommend.
Kaitlyn A.
Submitted 08/28/20
I met with Jennifer Martin for the 1st time and she conveyed both professionalism and warmth.
Gavin W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Barros and his office staff are amazing. Very friendly and attentive to detail. Thank you for a great in office experience!
Braeden W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Barros was very thorough. He listened and explained things in a way that my children could understand.
Emily M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very knowledgeable explaining everything very well. Gave many suggestions to help my children and provided additional testing to ensure my children get the best assistance available
Lucas S.
Submitted 08/26/20
He was wonderful. Thoughtful. He listened and didn’t talk down to me about my child, like so many other doctors have. Highly recommend him.
Ellis W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Tammy was excellent. This was our first visit and she was extremely thorough and engaging. Highly recommend!
Austin H.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Michelle Nwosu M.D. is a wonderful doctor always takes time in and out of office to help with my child's needs. Has been wonderful for my son with autism highly recommend this doctor !