General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everything went very well and they were very thorough.
Muhammad Ali U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr.Mueller was wonderful. Very patient and took the time to address any questions or concerns we had. And her support staff was also very helpful with setting up the appointment and completing all the prerequisite forms etc.
Damian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The Dr. Is amazing and the customer service is exceptional, everyone is very nice.
Luke N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very kind and explained everything I needed to know. Good with my child and me.
Anaya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Kiersz-Mueller is very thorough and patient. She takes time to listen to our concerns and diagnose or prescribed accordingly. We've never had a problem getting a message to her and her team member gets back to us timely. We love her. Thank you for all you do Dr. Kiersz-Mueller!!!
Kam'Ren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Every one that we came in contact with was very pleasant from the receptionist, the ma, the tech who did the EKG and Robbie.
Brett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very knowledgeable, patient and thorough. Listened to my concerns and broke everything down so I could easily understand.
Jayden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very helpful and caring
Lucero H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly and professional
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful attitude, patient and let me ask all the questions and ramble. Made sure I was comfortable with my daughters care and wellbeing.
Ricardo G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Exelentes servicio⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Nwosu definitely helps find the best solution for my child specifically. She also includes me in any decision or changes and understands my opinions. She is very informative and never tries to rush you out. She has been helping us for 2 years, thank you Dr. Nwosu!
Abraham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
La doctora es muy buena y escucha tus dudas y preocupaciones y busca la mejor opción para el paciente.
Matias M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Fabulous customer service, very happy with this place!! Highly recommended!
Hadi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Fast, time efficient, nice attitude, and advanced technology of care.
Johan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
very good care and very patient
Matias L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent communication answered all questions very helpful and knowledgeable
Isabella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Personal. It felt like he understood our concerns and was able to give us a clear path forward.
Taelor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Fantastic. Everyone great. Mr. Korah very accommodating and knowledgeable. Appreciate his approach.
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everything worked great