General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

423 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zander J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fantastic Staff and Amazing Dr
Allison R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience. Very nice staff.
Krista C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Loved how everyone listened and everyone was so friendly there!
Jessica I.
Submitted 08/24/21
This place is such a life saver. I needed an evaluation for my son for school. They gave me an appt really quick. I met with Robby Korah who did an excellent job on his evaluation on my son. The staff there were extremely understanding and nice to my two boys with autism. He really pin pointed where my son needed help and was thorough on what we can do for him. Thank you!
Gizel M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great thanks
Frank E.
Submitted 08/16/21
I love her she’s the best from the fist time I met her very open and listened to my concerns. She’s really number 1 in my book of professionalism!
William A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Tammy was so patient and thorough! Thank you for the telehealth option!
Ali A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Marchesano is very caring and understanding. Great doctor!
McCain C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very personable and a greater listener. Explained all options and educated us. From there we collectively made a treatment plan. Excellent process!
Elier Yergeny G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Super amazing dr I trust him with my child 100% thank you so much
Brysen R.
Submitted 08/11/21
He is very attentive to the needs of his patients and always willing to listen and come up with helpful solutions.
Priscilla A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Barros is an awesome doctor. My kids love coming here because of him and the great staff!
Adam B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very friendly
Ashlyn S.
Submitted 08/04/21
We had an amazing experience, the doctor was so patient and kind to my children.
Benjamin L.
Submitted 08/04/21
She’s very nice and friendly!
Travis A.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very flexible options, we were unable to make the in person appt but were able to keep the appt and do it virtually. Ms. Jennifer was very nice and professional
Mateo V.
Submitted 07/30/21
Super professional staff that explains everything to detail!
Emma Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Barros really takes his time to listen to my daughter’s experience and his expertise is helping her thrive.
Nathaniel M.
Submitted 07/27/21
A
Ava G.
Submitted 07/27/21
He is so patient, and caring. Really listens to what you have to say.