General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Torian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very comfortable coming to this office... "The Doctor and entire staff are always very friendly and professional!
Everly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I felt heard
Nathaniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
We loved our visit! Dr Walls had excellent information and made us feel so welcome. Thank you
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Escelente
Ali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great experience
Braeleigh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions.
Melani C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Our doctor is very knowledgeable, and she’s detailed, however there is always a problem with being rushed, and that’s when important details of care get forgotten or to much information too fast, which I blame on the corporation for booking to many patients, therefore causing the doctor to be in a rush! Unfortunately that’s how care is now, and it doesn’t matter how much our premiums are, because we’re getting subpar care at best. It’s a shame, because it’s all about making a bunch of money! Patients are just a number now.
Zohaib T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Excellent
Isabella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Manda was wonderful and took time to answer all of our questions. Robby was wonderful with our 4 year old and made her feel comfortable.
Klaus H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Very comfortable
Travis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
They were very thorough and made us feel very comfortable
Nathan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Herbert is very good. Listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
Gavin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent—engaging and attentive.
Ivan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Escucha a sus pacientes y te hace sentir seguro
Evan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
The NP and staff were very nice and patient with appointment
Jayson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Love Tammy she answers all my questions and breaks down everything perfectly.
Cohen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Explain the diagnosis in detail and takes the time to listen.
Demi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Loved my experience here. Everyone was great. Highly recommend!!
Josiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Mandava seemed very sincere in wanting to know every detail about my child’s health condition. He seemed very patient with answering any questions and hearing the concerns. The Woodlands location had a more family oriented, warm, and welcoming atmosphere. I felt more at ease after todays visit and my child as well.