General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Our entire visit was a very good experience. The receptionist was very friendly, as well as the staff. Dr. Jorah was attentive and also very good with Jaden. He also asked questions and actually listened to my responses. Some Doctors these days can seem to care less. So this visit was refreshing!
Evie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Nwosu was thorough and patient. She explained what we would be doing and why and let us ask as many questions as we needed and gave us any feedback. The eeg technician was amazing too! So patient and got on our daughter’s level to understand any worries she had and walked us through everything before doing anything. We appreciated everyone in the front office too.
Cara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
We love Dr. Herbert. She not only makes sure that us parents are well informed, she talks one on one with the kids and our’s being 12 really appreciates that.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Good experience
Roxanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice and accommodating staff. Doctor was so understanding with my son. Over all experience in this place was great.
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
The Dr is very nice and patient overall recommend.
Kyleigh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great doctors and great staff!
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I was very hesitant to proceed with a prescription for my daughter but the results have been so remarkable that it was clearly the right decision. The decision by the doctor to prescribe a medicine with the least side affects for children is very appreciated. We are very pleased with your service.
Jayden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor and staff are very attentive to me and my son's needs we felt very comfortable while there.
Zakary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Mueller was fantastic; very caring, clear, thoughtful and understanding. We look forward to working with her going forward.
Irese O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Awesome
Alexa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Amazing service and attention to detail. Dr. Barros is great with my kiddo, she loves coming to see him-he gets her.
Ayven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
The waiting area was amazing and interesting. The staff was very polite and understanding. Barely any wait time. Dr Hebert WAS THE BEST with my little hyperactive guy.
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
The professionalism of the workers is a top notch!
Penelope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very cool office. My daughter thought it was cool. Staff was very friendly and quick. Dr. Herbert was great and knowledgeable. She was professional yet friendly with my daughter.
Dilan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excelente atención
Toni O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I am glad took my son to see her. Our experience with her was pleasant!
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a great experience
Leo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great medical advice is always given
Jackson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great info and testing and friendly people