General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

326 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zain E.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Varghese has provided exceptional care to our son. He has compassion and care for his families and listens at each appointment with concern as if the patient was his own family member. His staff goes above and beyond and each interaction our family has had with his staff and him has gone above and beyond any other Doctor we’ve worked with. He cares for the patient as a person and not just a diagnosis and we are so thankful for that.
James R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Andrew N.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Varghese is very professional, answers all our questions The level that we understand. Not in a hurry , we feel Comfortable not hesitate to ask. We recommend him for all neuro pediatric patients.
Caden M.
Submitted 08/14/20
It was great. The doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable.
John F.
Submitted 08/13/20
He was abel to help my son out and still be Abel to check on him and see him on a video call due too the virus
Clark L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Not only is Dr. Varghese thorough, he’s compassionate and brilliant! He listens and answers your questions very well! Most importantly, he’s very good with kids! Totally, TOTALLY recommend Dr. Varghese!
Jackson P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Barros relates so well to my son and is easy to talk to. We appreciate him!
Jordan L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Nwosu was attentive and took the time to answer all questions we had. The staff was great as well.
Priyanka C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Wonderful, very patient and very knowledgeable doctor. We couldn't visit her personally due to Covid-19 pandemic but Dr. Nwosu was fantastic with been able to help us diagnose my son accurately and the path forward for him through televisit. Her staff too gets back promptly with response when we have any follow up questions. We are very glad to have found a very good pediatric neurologist for my son.
Jaylen C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Jennifer was great very pleasant and answered all of our questions.
Logan F.
Submitted 07/31/20
The staff and doctor's are all so welcoming and friendly. I've never felt rushed and get all my questions answered.
Jax J.
Submitted 07/30/20
We had a great experience with Dr. Kiersz-Mueller. She is very upfront and honest but also relatable with great bedside manner.
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Kiersz-Mueller is a great doctor. Very patient and answers all of your questions.
Keaton B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Varghese really took his time to address all our concerns for my sons seizures and his past issues. Would definitely recommend him!
Jacob D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Asher S.
Submitted 07/27/20
The care we had from start to finish was fantastic. I felt that the doctor was very knowledgeable and had great bedside manner. He was also fantastic with my son. I would recommend them.
Marey C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr.Kierz Mueller is very through she explained to me everything that I had concerns about my daughter and gave me really good expectations for the future highly recommend her for your children!
Alexander G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Barros was very helpful, wish we could have met him sooner!
Emily S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very patient, kind & detailed. Thank you for being clear & making sure I understood what it was we were speaking of.
Zoe B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Nwosu is a knowledgeable provider and is very good-natured.