General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent Service and use of time.
Kindrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The doctor was so welcoming and kind. She definitely made me feel comfortable and allowed me to be very open about my sons hardships. Best doctor I’ve been to yet.
Leelan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone was so kind and helpful
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excelent
Zane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Staff was nice, clean atmosphere, seemed to really care
Theodore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Robby Korah is AMAZING. Such a talented and intelligent practitioner. Excellent bedside manner. Great building of rapport between myself, my partner and my son who was being evaluated by Robby. Robby was so genuine and kind during our visit. He was able to give us a diagnosis and referrals to further care and therapy, and so I can begin the next step in the process of getting my son the help he needs at school without any further delay. Thank you Robby, and the rest of the THiNK team, for your kindness, compassion, and support during this time.
Mason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great experience as always! My kiddo loves to come here. All staff has been always very attentive and kind.
Caleb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Ms Tammy is the best! Very informative and attentive. Always willing to answer your questions. Makes you feel important
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
great experience. Thankful for THINK
Kason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Extremely nice and helpful staff. Dr. Mandava was very patient and thorough with us. He did not make us feel rushed and took the time to address our many concerns. Seems to be a very cutting edge and professional place.
Lincoln N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very knowledgeable helpful doctor
Miranda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Took time to explain and answer questions.
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
It was our first time coming to the office at Thinkkids, and I have nothing but good things to say. The receptionists was super sweet. The nurses in the back were as sweet also. And then FNP-C Robby Korah saw my 7 year old. He was amazing! Came in and made my son feel comfortable. Robby was very energetic and really took care of us. He answered all my questions without asking me questions, he informed us with all the details we needed to know. I was amazed by everyone's work ethic.
Jackson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Fantastic experience, wonderful staff and doctor took the time to listen and hear our concerns.
Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always accommodating. Always helpful. Very lucky we found Think Neurology and Ms. Tammy.
Mojolaoluwa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Michelle was very helpful in explaining the evaluation she was administering to my child which gave me peace of mind on initial concerns. Will definitely recommend her
Lucas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Mayo took his time listening to our child’s needs and medical history. He was very attentive and went thru several options. A plan was devised and we feel very comfortable with it.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Amazing staff. They all took the time to listen and answer all of my questions. They are simply amazing.
Na'Shon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Mr. Robby was fantastic! He made the family feel extremely comfortable. He was compassionate, caring, and was very thorough throughout the evaluation process. We knew we were in the right place as we enter this new chapter.
Asher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She was amazing and did a very thorough assessment on my son...on time and did not feel rushed.. all labs and tests ordered were all done immediately in such a smooth transition and did not have to make separate appointments on another day..