General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
We really liked Dr. Walls. She was attentive and helpful.
Ephraim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great staff and cool waiting room
Branson U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very good with my child and very thorough
Aidan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I am so thankful I found Think Neurology. I have 2 kids with severe ADHD , Autism and Epilepsy and all the doctors and staff we work with are amazing.
Alanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very caring, understanding, made my daughter feel comfortable
Jayce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Nwosu was great as well as extremely informative. The entire staff, from reception to checkout, was awesome! We drove a couple hours to get to the office, but it was well worth it…thanks for making this a great experience for nervous parents and a pretty awesome little boy
Sofia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
very good service and very friendly
Harry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent care, very professional and nice.
Holden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great experience!
Maximiliano G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
It was great! They make you fill out the forms in advance so you can go for the real appointment time, so ther was no waiting time. I loved the decoration of the place even before entering. Specially the incredible hulk!!!! Dr. Herbert was very good in explaining things and addressing my son, making him understand his responsibilities. Even though is strange to say this in regards to going to the doctor; I really enjoyed this visit!
Nathaniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Robby took his time to understand my concerns and performed a thorough exam on my son. Unlike other providers, Robby explained findings during our appointment and what to expect through the diagnosis work up of my son. I left the clinic feeling like my son was exactly where he needed to be.
Judah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Mrs DeLaGarza was great
Julian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Appointment ran on time. Doctor was easy to talk to and took time to explain everything. Appreciated the plan of care provided.
Lorenzo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Michelle Nwosu is absolutely amazing and sweet. She took her time and listened attentively to my concerns for my son. I felt satisfied and felt confidant in her guidance for the plan to support my son's needs by the end of our appointment.
Neo C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Bobby was great and explained very well. The person who need the EEG could of been more gentle.
Oliver O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Would had love more explanation of why my son got that diagnosed not just the diagnosis itself.
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
All the staff were very friendly and efficient. The doctor was very thorough and took his time with our daughter. All of our questions were answered and we never felt rushed.
Justin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great doctor
Kari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very easy to communicate with Gets on top of issues quickly. Minor child - patient comfortable with provider
Christian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Amazing place!! My child felt so save to express his feelings and felt heard. We were so nervous with this being a bed experience and didn't have any idea what we were walking into. But the team and Dr. Walls was great!! She is amazing!