General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Nwosu CALLED ME AT HOME ON A SUNDAY! She is an excellent, caring, thorough physician. We are so grateful she is part of our son's mental healthcare team :-)
Mason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
The waiting room art had my son hooked immediately and the office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. He loved Dr. Herbert. She spent extra time answering our questions and explaining everything in detail. We agree with the treatment she suggested as it addresses not only the present but our sons future success in his Tourettes journey. As a mother, my first impression can be described using the words trust, hopeful, relieved, and reassured. ❤️❤️❤️
Rex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very attentive. Listened to my concerns.
Ethan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I really like that she explains everything.
Jayce P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly & efficient staff. Mr. Barros was kind, honest, and provided lots of valuable information/resources. I would highly recommend!
Jaden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
great and friendly
Joshua D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Very professional and welcoming environment. The doctor was very thorough and took time to listen.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Nwosu takes the time to listen and explain the types of treatment available.
Keven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Very good
Xabian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Wonderful
Lincoln C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
When your kid leaves saying how much fun she had you know Jennifer Martin is the best!!
Julian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Everything went well. The doctor was very nice. Great experience.
Lucas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very caring and informative staff. Thank you!
Haley B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Love the atmosphere! Like Disney really cool! Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Herbert was great. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Would have given 5 stars except for my experience in making our appointment. Took a long time to get a hold of anyone then when I finally did they said they were very busy and were just taking messages and would get back to me either that evening or early morning. I ended up calling them the next day cause I hadn't heard from them yet. I did get a hold of someone that next day and the woman was very nice on the phone. I found making the appointment really difficult ultimately. Other than that everything else was really great!!!
Knox M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful experience! Dr. Barros is attentive, kind, knowledgeable, and truly cares for his patients. So glad we found him!
Cohle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
He is very knowledgeable. Wonderful with helping the kiddos and also help parents have better understanding.
Nathaniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
We always have a nice experience with the doctors and staff. I have never seen such a wonderful staff like this one. I appreciate all you do. Thank you, Rosa Arellano
Pace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Herbert was very personable and thorough. I highly recommend.
Danyel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Detailed and thorough, while personable and easy to understand. A+