General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

326 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison A.
Submitted 07/17/20
We love Dr. Nwosu, she is great and is very concerned about my daughters medical needs and takes the time to talk with her and explain what is going on and encourage us to continue other avenues of treatment to help her.
Hope S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Madewell was patient and kind. She let me ask all my questions and I never felt rushed. She was also very thorough. I really appreciate it!
Toby H.
Submitted 07/14/20
I don’t even have the right words to describe how truly amazing our experience was. I have been searching for answers on my own for my son for many years. With no real luck on “self diagnosing” him. Which I don’t recommend by the way. We finally broke down and decided to seek a medical professional. Our pediatrician referred us to Dr. Barros. I was incredibly skeptical because I didn’t want someone to push medication on us from the get go. So my first impression of the office was great. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The office was very neat and clean. The exam room was decorated very kid friendly and very comfortable and calming. Dr. Barros was very calm and collected when he spoke with me. He answered all on the hundreds of questions I had as well as answering the one my son had. We both left the appointment feeling like a huge weight had been lifted. So many answers that I had been searching for were finally clear. I would absolutely recommend this office to any of my parent friends. Our boat was beyond excellent and I look forward to moving though this new chapter in my sons life with him.
Richard A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great experience and understands you very well. Best place.
Leonidas C.
Submitted 07/13/20
The staff was very friendl . The facility was very nice, clean, and well organized. The doctor was very informative and answered all of my questions in a polite sincere manner. I would recommend that anyone who is looking for a pediatric neurologist come check them out.
Ariana S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Wow! I am so happy that I came here. It started with Joshua who made my appointment to Mika then Ms. Jennifer. Everyone that I spoke to was amazingly kind. I felt comfortable talking with Ms. Martin, she told me what I needed to know to help my daughter. They are so efficient here. Thank you so much.
Nyla K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Just love everything about this office and it's staff...
Madeleine M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very detailed Doctor, and is willing to listen to the parent's concerns.
Henley S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Madewell was easy to speak with, provided the information in an easily understandable way and made our daughter feel very comfortable.
Enoch L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. DeLaGarza was attentive to Enoch’s needs and was very helpful in providing a plan for the future. I would highly recommend her!
Anthony G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Doctor and staff were very friendly and cautious with how they are handling Covid
Ashlen L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Appreciate the time that was taken to explore options.
Olivia S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Varghese and his staff are beyond amazing. They are very organized, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Varghese and his team at THINK Neurology. He is very knowledgeable and has been great with our daughter!
Jordan H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Tammy was wonderful. This is all so new to us and she answered every question and reassured us that everything is going to be alright! Visit was not rushed, she took her time and was very thorough.
Patricio G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Varghese is an amazing human being, and top 10 pediatric neurologist. Caring, responsible and engaged with his patients.
Jeremiah A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Completely understood my concerns and made me feel confident in regards to any doubts I had on my sons behavior.
Eli M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Barros has a great bed side manner. He takes time to explain it all and we never feel rushed.
Sarah V.
Submitted 06/19/20
She is really good and nice.
Ainsley A.
Submitted 06/18/20
I prefer video conferencing appointments. I got the same greatcgreat I get in the office from the convenience of home.
Shane W.
Submitted 06/16/20
I love my grandsons dr. She is always breaking things down to help better understand my grandsons condition and let's me know my options.