General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Robby took his time to understand my concerns and performed a thorough exam on my son. Unlike other providers, Robby explained findings during our appointment and what to expect through the diagnosis work up of my son. I left the clinic feeling like my son was exactly where he needed to be.
Judah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Mrs DeLaGarza was great
Julian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Appointment ran on time. Doctor was easy to talk to and took time to explain everything. Appreciated the plan of care provided.
Lorenzo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Michelle Nwosu is absolutely amazing and sweet. She took her time and listened attentively to my concerns for my son. I felt satisfied and felt confidant in her guidance for the plan to support my son's needs by the end of our appointment.
Neo C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Bobby was great and explained very well. The person who need the EEG could of been more gentle.
Oliver O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Would had love more explanation of why my son got that diagnosed not just the diagnosis itself.
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
All the staff were very friendly and efficient. The doctor was very thorough and took his time with our daughter. All of our questions were answered and we never felt rushed.
Justin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great doctor
Kari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very easy to communicate with Gets on top of issues quickly. Minor child - patient comfortable with provider
Christian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Amazing place!! My child felt so save to express his feelings and felt heard. We were so nervous with this being a bed experience and didn't have any idea what we were walking into. But the team and Dr. Walls was great!! She is amazing!
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Josiah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Wall is beyond the best and hee bed side manners since our son was 2wks old we knew than he was in awesome hands!!
Derrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very clean very knowledgeable staff!
Hunter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very impressed with the Dr and staff.
Leonardo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Awesome staff!
Ryder Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very nice and friendly staff
Eitan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Staff were very friendly and ensure that all our questions were answered showing patience and care towards patients.
Alayna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very nice and understanding doctor
Jesse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
Nuriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
No stressful