General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

351 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Just really great with explaining everything.
Cody L.
Submitted 10/19/21
So blown away by the personal attention given at our visit this morning! Thanks to dr and staff!!
Isabella R.
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff is great. They are very helpful. Dr. Mark Barros was profesional and great with my child.
Filobatier I.
Submitted 10/18/21
I appreciate that he is caring about our kiddos, talk to us to find a solution for controlling the seizure
Trinity G.
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff and Dr Barros was all amazing.... thank you so much for helping make the experience a wonderful one!
Elanur B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everything was perfect.Staff were so kind and helpful.Dr DeLaGarza was very kind and we felt very comfortable
Michaela S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Barros is amazing! He is a great listener and so knowledgeable!
Matthew P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Herbert and staff are Wonderful.
Caden D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Marchesano is one of the best pediatric specialists our family has had the pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable as well as the best with the kids. We love the whole staff at Think!
Sarai V.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Barbara was super informative and took her time in listening to our concerns! Wasn’t pushy on prescribing medications before trying other approaches!
Melanie C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Love the doctor! So funny and really helps the kids open up and feel comfortable.
Zemariah A.
Submitted 09/30/21
I recommend THINK Kids. They were very prompt in treating my daughter. My daughter will now be able to conduct school with a more focused attention.
Juan M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
Isaac B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Never been to a neurologist before but my four-year-old feel very welcomed and comfortable. Thank you so much!
Ricardo G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Everything was as I expected to be.
Si-an M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Always love the experience with my daughter at Think Neurology
Marieli Liseth G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very friendly and excellent attention
Teja T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr.Lorena Herbert nicely explained my problem. I really liked her friendly approach . The clinic environment with Avengers and transformers was enjoyable.
Jackson M.
Submitted 09/24/21
We had a great evaluation. Extremely satisfied!
Kindal D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Smart, kind, listened very well and provided excellent service and feedback.