Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurologist

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, & Cypress, TX

233 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Service was very good
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great bedside manors, very thorough and answered all our questions.
Easton T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Kiersz-Mueller was excellent. She really listened to us and understood our concerns.
Ethan P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Professional and helpful
Jillian M.
Submitted 09/22/20
We ❤️ THINK!!!! Thanks Dr. Barros!
Luke M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Madewell is fantastic! She has such a gentle manner and she really listens to both the patients and families. We just love her!
Rosell Alejandro R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent attention.
Michael V.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent doctor explains everything to me does not pressure any medications
Kendal L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Positive
Luis C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Madeville was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very easy to converse with. I am very pleased.
Rhett I.
Submitted 09/11/20
We had a online appointment, it was easy to use and started on time. Dr. Kiersz spent a good amount of time talking with us and answering questions. Very nice and easy to talk to. We never felt rushed.
Nathan G.
Submitted 09/10/20
We love our doctor
Peyton N.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great! We loved how Dr Marchesano addressed my daughter and answered any questions/concerns!
Caden Z.
Submitted 09/10/20
Amazing doctor! I felt like he listened to every concern I had for my son and he listened. He didn’t dismiss our concerns nor feelings. He ordered some exams to be done which other doctors kept pushing things away. I’m thankful I found Dr. Barros!
Abigail P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent service and very knowledgeable
Ashton D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Barro's is very good at listening to our needs. He provides us with great information to make the decisions for our family. He is Wonderful!
Charles E.
Submitted 09/03/20
Good televisit.
Elijah Zeke C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very informative and precise
Addison D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very informative and patient.
Yehia E.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very professional. Always gives you the time you need until you feel completely heard. Highly recommend.