Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurologist

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, & Cypress, TX

176 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Doctor and staff were very friendly and cautious with how they are handling Covid
Ashlen L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Appreciate the time that was taken to explore options.
Olivia S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Varghese and his staff are beyond amazing. They are very organized, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Varghese and his team at THINK Neurology. He is very knowledgeable and has been great with our daughter!
Jordan H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Tammy was wonderful. This is all so new to us and she answered every question and reassured us that everything is going to be alright! Visit was not rushed, she took her time and was very thorough.
Patricio G.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Varghese is an amazing human being, and top 10 pediatric neurologist. Caring, responsible and engaged with his patients.
Jeremiah A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Completely understood my concerns and made me feel confident in regards to any doubts I had on my sons behavior.
Eli M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Barros has a great bed side manner. He takes time to explain it all and we never feel rushed.
Sarah V.
Submitted 06/19/20
She is really good and nice.
Ainsley A.
Submitted 06/18/20
I prefer video conferencing appointments. I got the same greatcgreat I get in the office from the convenience of home.
Shane W.
Submitted 06/16/20
I love my grandsons dr. She is always breaking things down to help better understand my grandsons condition and let's me know my options.
Samantha K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr varghese is very caring and listen and comes up with solutions to help with whatever I need
Sebastian R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very satisfied in our first consultation, Dr. Barros explained in detail the steps to follow in order to determine a diagnosis for our baby.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Nwosu was amazing, very personable and didn't make the tele meeting awkward for either of. She is fantastic and we look forward to working with her.
Johnny A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Explained very well
Junyoung L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Kind people.
Ryen N.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Varghese and staff are the Best !!! From day one my daughter has received the best care regarding her epilepsy diagnosis. I am truly grateful for his expertise
Beau L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Barros was a great listener. He digs deep to find answers and is conservative and compassionate in his approach.
Bella J.
Submitted 05/29/20
The most genuinely caring Provider we have encountered. She listens and actually hears and works with you based on your needs and not just blanket care process for all.. your treated as individuals and with dignity and respect
Lyla C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Ariel N.
Submitted 05/27/20
Our visit with Dr Barros. Upon our introduction with Dr. Barros he was very Customer Service Friendly!! Dr. Barros is all about his patient and family as well. Ariel is a bit shy but he made her feel comfortable and she liked him “very well”! Dr. Barros is very approachable. We never once felt rushed. We had a few issues but Dr Barros immediately had a plan in place. Thank you Dr Barros we look forward to our on sight visit, July 6th and a long relationship with you. We truly hope you can help Ariel and she can move on with her forth grade journey!!! Respectfully, Maria Johnson, Ariel’s grand mother.