Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurologist

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, & Cypress, TX

93 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel N.
Submitted 01/28/20
We love Dr. Burros and how he takes the time to listen and really understand everything.
Ariana A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Love her She takes care of Ariana
Dannys A.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very good doctors Im great full that found this office thanks doctors and staff
Cayden S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Wonderful experience with entire staff!
Mikah A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Awesome doctor! Attentive, knowledgeable, personable and funny. Definitely bringing back the “good bedside manner”.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always good experience at Think Neurology! I really appreciate the before-school appointments... nice to have a doctor who keeps working hours that are thoughtful of children's needs and schedules.
Emma W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Barros took his time and listened to our concerns. He was rushing out the door to the next patient, at least that is how he made us feel.
Bryce B.
Submitted 01/21/20
It was a great like always. The staff is always great. A+
Alexandro V.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Varghese is very thorough and explains a diagnosis in a way that’s easy to understand. He is very pleasant and treats his patients with the utmost care.
Jackson G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Nwosu is always so patient and kind. I always leave her office with confidence.
Anden B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Staff was helpful and friendly. Doctor was knowledgable and did not rush us, answered all questions thoroughly.
Abigail A.
Submitted 01/09/20
Graet
Michael S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great doctor! He always listens to you, and has great bedside manners!
Justin Q.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good doctor! Best ive had for my son
Connor K.
Submitted 01/07/20
My son really liked Dr. B
Nicolas G.
Submitted 12/27/19
The attention was quick to arrive, the procedure was simple and easy, Dr. Nwosu, talked with us about our son and explained everything in an easy way.
LEIGH A.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Barros!!!!!!!!!!! i absolutely love this doctor!!!!! my little one has been struggling so hard for years, and Dr. Barros was very attentive and compassionate about my concerns, I'am looking forward to our next visit...Thank you soo much!!!!
Kole L.
Submitted 12/21/19
Ellie Y.
Submitted 12/21/19
We are so happy to have found Dr. Akbar. She diagnosed Ellie with epilepsy last year after years of us searching for answers. She’s doing great and the prescribed medication has changed everything for Ellie in terms of learning!
Carson T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Tammy DeLaGarza is thorough and very good with kids. She is emotionally intelligent so it’s easy to talk to her about scary subjects. I highly recommend going to Think. The entire staff is wonderful.