General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

389 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethan B.
Submitted 01/17/22
The Dr is very nice and patient overall recommend.
Kyleigh F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great doctors and great staff!
Victoria W.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was very hesitant to proceed with a prescription for my daughter but the results have been so remarkable that it was clearly the right decision. The decision by the doctor to prescribe a medicine with the least side affects for children is very appreciated. We are very pleased with your service.
Jayden H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor and staff are very attentive to me and my son's needs we felt very comfortable while there.
Zakary L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Mueller was fantastic; very caring, clear, thoughtful and understanding. We look forward to working with her going forward.
Irese O.
Submitted 01/07/22
Awesome
Alexa P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Amazing service and attention to detail. Dr. Barros is great with my kiddo, she loves coming to see him-he gets her.
Ayven R.
Submitted 12/18/21
The waiting area was amazing and interesting. The staff was very polite and understanding. Barely any wait time. Dr Hebert WAS THE BEST with my little hyperactive guy.
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/18/21
The professionalism of the workers is a top notch!
Penelope A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very cool office. My daughter thought it was cool. Staff was very friendly and quick. Dr. Herbert was great and knowledgeable. She was professional yet friendly with my daughter.
Dilan B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excelente atención
Toni O.
Submitted 12/16/21
I am glad took my son to see her. Our experience with her was pleasant!
Thomas J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a great experience
Leo B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great medical advice is always given
Jackson S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great info and testing and friendly people
JENNIFER N.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Nwosu CALLED ME AT HOME ON A SUNDAY! She is an excellent, caring, thorough physician. We are so grateful she is part of our son's mental healthcare team :-)
Mason K.
Submitted 12/04/21
The waiting room art had my son hooked immediately and the office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. He loved Dr. Herbert. She spent extra time answering our questions and explaining everything in detail. We agree with the treatment she suggested as it addresses not only the present but our sons future success in his Tourettes journey. As a mother, my first impression can be described using the words trust, hopeful, relieved, and reassured. ❤️❤️❤️
Rex B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very attentive. Listened to my concerns.
Ethan C.
Submitted 11/30/21
I really like that she explains everything.
Jayce P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly & efficient staff. Mr. Barros was kind, honest, and provided lots of valuable information/resources. I would highly recommend!