Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, & Cypress, TX

269 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabelle B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Barros is more than a doctor he's also a parent. He speaks to you parent to parent, and works really hard at explaining complex medical terms, procedures, and testing in a way that's easy to understand and all the while helping to prevent any panic or fear.
Memphis H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Knowledgeable and excellent patient care and bedside manner
Rafael B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Amazing Place!!
Sarah F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Marchesano is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! She is very thorough! We did not feel rushed during our time with her. she explained everything in detail. Asked our daughter great questions! I will recommend her to all my family and friends!
Austin J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Marchesano is wonderful! Thank you for your expertise and friendly approach to kids!
Christoper B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Nwosu was very helpful with my sons adhd. She listened to our concerns and problems..put him on a test and treatment and was very compassionate and helpful thru the entire process. He is doing way better now in all areas! Thanks again!!
Tiffany R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Complete understands my daughter and defenetly listens to her concerns.
Wyatt M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very kind and mind easing I would recommend!!
Landon B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very understanding and acknowledged
Boss P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great
Aleia J.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great experience explained everything very well
Victoria I.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good staff. Quik apointment
Kole K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Nwosu has been such a blessing to us. She has great bed side manners, truly cares, is kind and got my son’s condition under control when it seemed dim. He is thriving now and she will always have a special place in our hearts. She is one of the best doctors!
Asha V.
Submitted 11/03/20
He s an excellent doctor with great experience,
Scott D.
Submitted 10/30/20
I wish we were able to meet in person rather than online. Dr Mueller really listened to our concerns and addressed each of them.
Dylan S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr.Madewell is very easy to talk to and really made us feel like we where right at home! Great bedside manner! Great place!
Braylen M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Overall great experience.
Kshon D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very friendly easy to understand when explaining
Nicholas O.
Submitted 10/21/20
We had an amazing experience! I asked my child what they liked about Dr. Kiersz - Mueller, they said “everything!” 10/10 would recommend. Very respectful, understanding, compassionate, and kind.
Carlos R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Yes IT was a good experience, the staff and attention was great with Dr. De la Garza