Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurologist

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, & Cypress, TX

139 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riley E.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Varghese is awesome. Even online he is thorough and please to work with.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 04/06/20
My daughter had a good visit with Dr Delgarza today.
Hunter G.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very personalable and friendly.
Aaron H.
Submitted 04/03/20
My son has a stuttering issue and Dr Varghese was recommended by a good friend of mine. It took us two months to see Dr Varghese but it is so worth the wait! I will give him 10 stars out of 5! We did televisit (due to “stay at home” in place). He spent about 45 minutes talking to us... mostly, he talked to my son asking him questions. He made my son comfortable and boosted my son’s confidence. He gave us different options and gave us the pros and cons of each methods. In the end, he let us decide which one is best for my son. He is very thorough and very informative. We did not feel rushed at all. Highly recommended!
Rylee P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Thanks so much!
Elijah M.
Submitted 04/02/20
The visit went well the staff is very friendly and the practitioner was very patient
Waverly V.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Crawford and Meka as always were so great during our virtual visit today.
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Great experience!
Tyler W.
Submitted 03/24/20
I really like him for Tyler doctor because he explains everything and make sure everything is right for the patient and explains the Situation and make sure he gives you right thing to work for the patient needs. So the visit went awesome.
Nathan G.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was good, he answered all our questions
Dhyan G.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very good
Jaylen B.
Submitted 03/17/20
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Nwoso. She spent ample time explaining to me in detail options for my child as well as analyzing his behavior. I’d definitely recommend her services.
Luis L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Amazing and attentive with my child and I
Gracyn A.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Marchesano was very patient and detailed. She explained everything to us and took time to answer questions. Would highly recommend her and the THRIVE practice, as everyone we interacted with was incredibly welcoming.
Billy-James H.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Barros is awesome and his staff very nice
Amelia M.
Submitted 03/13/20
She always is very thorough with my daughter since the first visit.
Amalia R.
Submitted 03/12/20
She is an excellent professional. I love the way that she talks with me about my baby and the time that she spend with us in the office. I like that because is not hurry and makes me feel comfortable and not anxious. She explain everything clear and is open to answered all my questions (I always have a list). I really recomend her services.
Owen D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Nwosu was the first doctor in 6 years to finally try to figure out why my son is the way he is, not just throw medicine at him. I was nervous but it was the best decision I have ever made for him and me.
Tess G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Akbar has been wonderful in helping us get to the bottom of some issues with my daughter's headaches. Her concern and follow up with us has been amazing. We highly recommend this amazing doctor for both her knowledge and level of compassion and caring.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/06/20
Coming to a doctor who genuinely cares about their patients, listens to parents, and seeks to find an answer is a breath of fresh air in the medical field. THINK has been such a blessing to our family, and I can't tell enough people about it. If you need a pedi neurologist, you need THINK.