General Phone: (281) 298-1144  | Gulf Coast is Open!  San Antonio Location Coming Soon!


Skip to main content

Share Feedback

4.91/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Sugar Land, Lake Jackson, and Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Owen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Nwosu was the first doctor in 6 years to finally try to figure out why my son is the way he is, not just throw medicine at him. I was nervous but it was the best decision I have ever made for him and me.
Tess G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Akbar has been wonderful in helping us get to the bottom of some issues with my daughter's headaches. Her concern and follow up with us has been amazing. We highly recommend this amazing doctor for both her knowledge and level of compassion and caring.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Coming to a doctor who genuinely cares about their patients, listens to parents, and seeks to find an answer is a breath of fresh air in the medical field. THINK has been such a blessing to our family, and I can't tell enough people about it. If you need a pedi neurologist, you need THINK.
Weston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
We had a great experience here and highly recommended Dr. Barros.
Nathaniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Great doctors. The wait isn’t very long. They have always been on time for all three of my boys appts. Answer any of my questions and concerns. Always friendly.
Lake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Nwosu is very personable and helpful. The way she explains information about my sons diagnosis is easy to understand and we are appreciative and grateful for her during the process of helping my child get the assistance and proper care that he needs to excel.
Braylon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Nwosu and team are concerned about your wellbeing. This Group is Awesome.
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
As always, for the past 4 years, Dr. V has provided us with excellent service, care and compassion. We trust his opinion for our daughter.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Barros is by far the best doctor in Montgomery County! He has helped my son in so many ways! Thank you Dr Barros for everything!
Taylor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Nwosu listened to our concerns and made my child feel valued. She gave us hope.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Great information and exam.
Mycal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Great Doc!!
Keilah Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
They really Care about their patient's concerns & comfort
Sahaad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
We have been to THINK 2 times and every time the staff are nice and welcome! Even at 7:00 am.
Sophia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a friendly staff and welcoming environment. Dr. Akbar treats us like family.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Crawford explained all of our questions. She was prepared and ready for us! She was so kind and very patient with all of us ❤
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Wnosu us great. Really listened and gave my daughter all of her attention.
Raul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Barros is amazing with us . He goes straight to the point and finds the solutions to our problems
Kane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Nwosu was great! She was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed at all and she gave me a positive outlook for my son...it made me emotional! I’m excited about her treatment plan! Thank you Dr. Nwosu!
Ambreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
N/a