General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Cypress, & Sugar Land, TX

351 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Logan M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Nwosu is very caring and I don't feel rushed when explaining what is going on with my child. She is understanding and gives a clear description of the game plan. She takes the time to make my child feel important.
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Mrs DeLaGarza was wonderful about lisening to my concerns about our son and is being helpful about working through what is going on with him. The staff has been amazing and very efficient. We were set up with a video visit within a few days of our first call and were quickly set up with at in home test. Nothing but good things to say so far!
John E.
Submitted 05/12/20
Wonderful Doctor! She took the time out to really listen to my concerns about my son and gave expertise advice and solutions. Thank you for your wonderful work and dedication.
Abigail K.
Submitted 05/12/20
So patient and kind! Extremely knowledgeable and helped ease some of my fears and he has a great plan forward to help our daughter
Liam S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Ms. DeLaGarza was very sweet! She was quick and thorough.
Kinsley G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great!
Isabella R.
Submitted 05/06/20
It was easy
Avery W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Easy conference with Dr Michelle.
Emily B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Really listened to our concerns. Didn't rush the visit and explain things clearly.
Abolade D.
Submitted 04/23/20
The service was great...Joshua , Emily, Annika and Tammy were all awesome.
Joseph K.
Submitted 04/18/20
Great doctor, very patient and takes the time to explain everything and answer every question.
Rosemary L.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr.Marchesano Sincerely cares about her patients. She listens to both the parents and children to come up with the right plan of treatment.
Riley E.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Varghese is awesome. Even online he is thorough and please to work with.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 04/06/20
My daughter had a good visit with Dr Delgarza today.
Hunter G.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very personalable and friendly.
Aaron H.
Submitted 04/03/20
My son has a stuttering issue and Dr Varghese was recommended by a good friend of mine. It took us two months to see Dr Varghese but it is so worth the wait! I will give him 10 stars out of 5! We did televisit (due to “stay at home” in place). He spent about 45 minutes talking to us... mostly, he talked to my son asking him questions. He made my son comfortable and boosted my son’s confidence. He gave us different options and gave us the pros and cons of each methods. In the end, he let us decide which one is best for my son. He is very thorough and very informative. We did not feel rushed at all. Highly recommended!
Rylee P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Thanks so much!
Elijah M.
Submitted 04/02/20
The visit went well the staff is very friendly and the practitioner was very patient
Waverly V.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Crawford and Meka as always were so great during our virtual visit today.
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Great experience!