General Phone: (281) 298-1144

Share Feedback

4.92/5
THINK Neurology for Kids -  - Pediatric Neurology

THINK Neurology for Kids

Pediatric Neurologists located in The Woodlands, Katy, Austin, & Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

THINK Neurology for Kids always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about THINK Neurology for Kids below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very pleased with everything
Alain C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Marchesano is the best! She is an excellent physician and both of my children respond well to her because she listens to what they say. They receive great care and don’t mind going to their appointments. My children really like Dr. Marchesano and so do I.
Jaxon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
We absolutely adore Dr. Barros and the staff at Think!! Going to the doctor doesn't feel like a chore and my kiddo actually looks forward to his visits.
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Varghese is always a pleasure to be around. The atmosphere is always calm and wonderful. My son absolutely loves him.
Dayton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
First visit takes a while but they were all incredibly kind. The dr was very knowledgeable and was so good at explaining everything so that my child and myself could understand
Daniel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Good
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Barros is always right on with his amazing recommendations and has been a true blessing to our son. Our kiddo is now thriving in school thanks to the interventions he has given from his assessments and just really understanding our child. Thank you THINK! :)
Lucas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great Doctor and stuff
Logan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great Doctor Great stuff
Sophia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great stuff Great Dr.
Kayleigh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
My child is comfortable around Dr Varghese and loves going to see him. He makes us laugh yet does a great job assessing the issue.
Savanah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Overall great experience
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
I really love going to Think! I have been waiting so long to get my granddaughter to see a doctor and help! Finally feel like we getting somewhere and got all referrals the same day! Thank you.
Jelani H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone in the office was very nice. Ms.Tammy was very helpful and understanding
Hagan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Akbar asks the right questions, really listens to the answers and gives her full attention. Wonderful experience.
Lloyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly welcoming environment and staff. Gave wonderful detailed information and resources
Braun F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Barros is amazing! He’s kind, patient, and has great bed side manners. He takes his time and makes you feel heard and informed. Highly recommended his services.
Ja'Bria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
She was very knowledgeable and took time to make sure we understood everything about my daughter’s treatment plan.
Tinley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
I could not be happier with Dr. Barros and his staff. They truly listen and hear your concerns. They are informative and work with you to set a treatment plan that works for you and your child.
Case S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
We absolutely love Jennifer and her personality. She is always so kind and answers any questions or concerns we have. She’s simply amazing.